Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Heelys Speed X2 Crosstrainer (Little Kid/Big Kid),Red/Black,12 M US Little Kid
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Special Size: Little Kid (4-8 Years)|Size: 12 M US Little Kid|Color: Red/Black|Change
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 25, 2014
i have to tell her to leave them at home she wants to wear them all the time. my youngest is 9 and she has been wanting these for years. the ONLY thing i would do differently is buy some where the heely wheels are retractable for on the go. these you have to actually remove them entirely which is somewhat difficult (this is a good thing if you only wear them to use the wheels) that was my mistake, not the manufacturer though. just a tip for others not aware of the retractable options.
11 comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2013
My (almost) 9 year old granddaughter had Heely's on her christmas list. She loves "girly" things and playing with make up and doing her nails but she LOVES boy shoes. My first choice wasn't available in her size so I got these and we where BOTH pleasantly surprised to find out that they LIGHT UP on the sides as you walk. I don't recall reading that in the description, but then, I bought them for their looks because I knew she'd like them.

She's still learning to use them; it's her first pair of Heely's, but she's having fun trying.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2013
Arrived quick and in good condition. As some previous commenters have stated with the Heely products you need to go a size up. I ordered a 2 and she normally goes between a 13 and a 1. But these fit just right. Good colors also. The company that sent them I would buy from again.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 8, 2014
I am very happy with this product. I got these shoes for my boys and they love them. They look great, sized right, color is nice and the quality and stitching is exactly as I was hoping for. I am very happy with the product, my family is happy and it exceeded my expetations. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2014
M5 son just had to have these for his birthday, but ended up not really liking them because in his wirds "They are to fat". He also complained that they hurt his feet if he wears them to long, currently they are collecting dust in the back of his closet, waste of $70.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2014
I bought this not knowing its a light up shoe. My daughter was so amazed not only its of her favorite shade of pink but it lights up and with two wheels. She said its easier to glide then her ones with one wheels.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 25, 2015
My son had these for over a year now and they still fit and aren't broken even though he wears them every single day and is really rough with them. They got wet several times and still work great.
It took him a little bit to learn how to use them and I always want people who are like "I need to get these for my kid" that it looks so easy but It takes a lot of practice. It cost us quiet a few pants and scraped knees but now he's a pro at it and makes people turn their heads.
And I don't have to tell him anymore: come in now hurry up 😄
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2014
Love the lights on the sides. Though shoes are somewhat bulky and the purple material rather plasticky. Not as pretty as I thought it wd be. Too bulky. Having said that, My 7y old adores them (her third pair of Heelies)- that counts for quite a bit?!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 2, 2014
Best birthday gift I ever bought, once she got comfortable with the two wheels she now wears them everywhere , and they are great for shopping and any where that requires a lot of walking, makes it all fun. And they light up, best shoes ever:)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2014
My 5 year old son love this shoe so much that he doesn't want to wear any other shoe especially when he knows how to skate with these shoes.The velcro makes it even better because I do not need to tie the shoelace.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.