Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon St Lucia easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Beauty V-Day Valentine's Day Cards Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Shop Now Sale

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 4, 2014
Slightly too large (just wear thick socks). Good running shoes. Light weight. Can barely feel them on your feet but feel sturdy enough for your feet to be supported.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2014
It's gift for a friend. Both she and I like the color.
good quality just as expected.
I'm just not sure why it's always hard to find a size 7 anywhere.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 22, 2014
These sneakers are great especially neuro
pathy and need a shoe that
Really cushions my walk. I get a lot of compliments on the color.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2014
I purchased this shoe because I have had NB shoes for years and they hold up well each time. The price seems to fluctuate on Amazon so watch for a better price. I paid $48.98 + tax and used my Prime free shipping. The colors in the photo are true to what they are. I call these my "happy shoes" because the colors are so vibrant. The shoes fit well and like my last pair of NB from two years ago. These also come with another pair of laces if you do not like the bright green laces shown in the photo.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2014
Gave one star because of this sellers quality of product. The shoes I received were used. Tags were removed and sole was dirty. Inside had some dirt as well. Amazon was wonderful about helping me out. They gave me a HUGE discount on the shoes that made a little dirt worth it, considering they are out of stock everywhere in my size. If you are skeezed out by used shoes, order somewhere else.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2014
The shoe did not fit well. There is limited room in in the toe box and overall the shoe is not flexible because of the suede-like exterior and the hard material in the insole. Probably needed a wider shoe, but appears that that they were not available in wide. Still the shoe was too hard with limited cushioning.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2014
I LOVE the way these shoes look, but they are not the most comfortable shoes. I always buy higher end New Balance shoes, but liked the way these look so I thought I would give them a try. They are okay for walking, but I would not use them for running.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2014
I bought this shoe for my sister, and she had a Converse shoe is 6(B), so I chose the same size for her. But she told me that a little bit narrow, this shoe is good for her without socks. Hope this shoe become bigger and bigger day by day.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2015
Love these shoes. They are pretty snug. The back is a little high and tends to rub, but if you wear the right socks then you're good. The down side is I sometimes feel that my feet can't breathe because of the material.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2014
My son says these look like they took two monster inc characters and squished them into one shoe. I like them, the backs don't seem to go up as high as I expected, but I love the colors and the cushion on the bottoms.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.