Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon King easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Create an Amazon Wedding Registry Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Shop Now Sale

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 27, 2014
We bought the 2T size. The top fit a little small, and the bottoms were too big. The print quality on the shirt also wasn't great, but that may be because it was printed on fleecy material.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2014
My 2 1/2 year old granddaughter is wearing these jammies as we speak. She loves them and they are warm, thick and cuddly. The pants fit fine for a size 3, but the shirt is a bit shorter than I would have liked. I works though so I wouldn't let that deter you. I just tucked the shirt in so she wont have an exposed tummy while sleeping. I bought the Minnie Mouse set and she loves that set too. Great pj's for the price.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2013
This was a pretty pj set for the price paid however, I bought it as a gift and it won't fit so I might return it. If it was the right size I would have def. kept it. It doesn't look cheap and it's great for little girls who love princesses!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2013
My three year old wore the same fleece pajama pants every night. I was looking for a new set that was just as soft. These maintain their softness, and have washed well. My daughter loves them!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 22, 2014
other countries producing this stuff are small. need to buy one size bigger than you expect if you don't want to have it only wearable for maybe one season if you're lucky!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2014
Very soft and cute pajamas. Our granddaughter loved them so much that she is disappointed that spring is here and it is too warm to wear them anymore!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2014
The shipping was fast. The quality is good and comfortable, just i selected size 2T for 2 years old kid, but a little small, maybe size 3T is better.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2014
My daughter loves and wears daily but I think shirt should have been little longer. Clothing material is good and smooth..
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2014
The fabric is not that nice, it looks better online but it is ok. My daugher loves it! she wants to wear it everyday
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2013
Bought as a gift, looks really nice and pretty. Fair price and good quality. Overall, it was a very fine deal.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.