Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Reebok Men's Classic Vienna Shoe,Black/White/True Gold,15 M US
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer CafeSociety CafeSociety CafeSociety  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
9
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 29, 2014
I got these after a $90 pair of Vans from Foot Locker had ripped after 1 month of use by just casual wear. I got a refund and used the money to buy these and another pair of shoes on amazon. I use these for work. I have a desk job and they hold up very well. They've lasted me well over 3 months and have hardly any signs of wear on them. The material is durable, and has held up very well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2014
I liked how I stay, I had only a nuisance, but I think it is because they are adapting to my foot. Excellent product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2014
The shoes were what I expected, good quality and fit. I would recomend to any one looking for shoes similar to Adidas Sambas for less money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2015
Serves it purpose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 12, 2014
It's similar to Adidas Samba
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2014
got for 22 bucks on prime, sweet deal. great shoes breh
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2014
My true shoe size is 11.5 E (wide), so I ordered a 12. Fits great, comfortable as hell, could wear these all day long. I've only had em for 3 or 4 months, but they're already one of my favorite daily shoes. Though these look like Adidas Samoas, I like the Reeboks way more. The Samoas feel stiffer and the inside sole is actually pretty flat, while these Reeboks have some shape to their inner sole... which makes them pretty on the inside. hah... oh man.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2014
I don't want to reduce the review stars too much, as I think these shoes would have been great. However, they were a bit too big for my foot at 10.5, so it created a weird crease at the toe. I really wanted to like them, but they just didn't fit right. I normally wear a 10 and don't have wide feet. Not sure what was up, but these just did not do the trick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2014
I Bought these for my husband an he's worn them for two weeks. He said he likes them a lot. Very casual look and comfortable too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.