Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Stephen Kellogg All-New Amazon Fire TV Beauty V-Day Amethyst Jewelry Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Gift Card Offer jstfd6 jstfd6 jstfd6  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 Kindle Voyage Shop Now SnS

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars26
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 28, 2013
The size was correct through the sholders and Chest but it was way way way to short, didn't even come down to beltline, Had to take it back to a local Under Armour store and get store credit. Won't buy again until they come out with a Long tail
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2012
This product is exactly what it claims to be. A well fitted but not too tight t-shirt. Just don't expect it to fit like it does on the model, unless you are built like him. I am 5'10" and athletic with slightly built arms and it fits well on me, just not as well as in the picture. Size medium for reference. The decals seem to be applied well and the weathered look is cool, but not quite as cool close up as they are in the picture. For the intended purpose, support of the troops and looking good while doing it, this shirt fits the bill.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2013
Under armour really does make quality stuff, granted sometimes it is pretty expensive but I have really enjoyed this shirt. It looks good, it feels great, and it can stand up to the rogors of hard workouts and being washed. I haven't had any problems as of yet with shrinking, or tearing, or fading. I'm sure that will happen overtime, but as of now it is a great product.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 3, 2013
So Happy with this store that I have recommended it to several friends and family that shop here on Amazon. Super Great People and will always get my business. They have gone above and beyond to show what customer service is and made my husband's birthday wonderful, when we just didn't have a lot of money! Thank you again!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2013
Very comfortable shirt. Appropriately sized as well - I normally get XL shirts, but due to losing weight recently, I decided to try a Large shirt. Fits perfectly and I cant emphasize how comfortable it is. Time will tell if it holds up in the wash but it has so far (3 weeks in with light to moderate use).
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2014
Very soft material! Shirt runs exactly true to size and did not shrink after washing. The graphics are fantastic and stand out in the crowd. I have been asked constantly where to buy this shirt so it is an eye-turner! Love it and will but another just like it! Buy with confidence!!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2012
I ordered a large for my hubby who wears a 32x32 pant - not a really big guy - just your average dude. It fits him wonderfully and he looks great. It's made with the thin but comfy fabric and the design is not something you find in stores. Highly recommend.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2013
L fits a little snug but is just long enough to cover the belt line adequately. I'm 6'2" @ 215lbs, sort of muscular. The fabric feels really smooth and this will be a shirt I wear to the gym or for everyday use if I feel hardcore that day lol.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2013
This is a great shirt for working out or just wearing for fun. The fit is great even after a few washes and the material seems to be holding up well. I would definitely buy this brand again.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2013
I love WWP shirts and happy that UA supports such an amazing cause! This shirt is great and of high quality- which should be expected with this company. I am very happy I bought this shirt.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.