Automotive Deals Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis STEM Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 16, 2015
Excelente
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 13, 2014
These shoes are beautiful. They're comfortable and fit well - a touch long, but good width. I liked them so much I bought a pair in grey as well - and they've both held up well. I've had both pairs for about a year now, and the suede still looks nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2014
Too big and uncomfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2016
A bit long but very comfy and stylish shoes non the less.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2014
These shoes are really comfortable, good construction, and stylish. They seemed to have fit about half a size larger than expected - I ordered an 11 but could have probably fit into a 10.5 for a better fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 12, 2014
This is a great and stylish shoe but it runs a little big. But, other than that it is a great buy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2014
The color is great, and I like the blue with tan, but the blue looks like it's painted on.. cheap feel to the shoe, it's very unpadded and is really uncomfortable all around. They're also long and narrow in the toes, and narrow in general, so not even a true 9.5 size. They are really stiff too, like the kind of shoe that never breaks-in. Kenneth Cole, thanks, but no thanks for this shoe, ...nay, poo.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2014
It is not comfortable and it came with a stain on one the shoes. It looks good, I can't wear them long.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2014
This shoes are amazing, they are so classy and casual. i recommend those shoes anybody, more than expected with this shoes
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2014
I like the shoes but the toe is a little longer than I am used to but they are comfortable.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.