Automotive Deals HPCC Shop Women's Clothing Learn more Discover it Look Park Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Enter for the chance to win front row seats to Barbra Streisand Segway miniPro STEM

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
14
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 29, 2013
I love these shoes, wear them all the time. I also get compliments on them quite a bit. They have a mesh face so that air gets in which I love and they can take a lot of walking. I used them in Europe and they were very comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2013
I needed a comfortable shoe that could stand up to every day wear and tear. I chose these because of the style, and because I know Patagonia stands behind their brand. Also there's an outlet in my city which can do a replacement on the spot should anything go wrong with them. So far they're very comfortable and seem like they'll hold up, but only time will really tell. I'm very happy with the shoe and hope I'll have them for a long time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2013
second pair ive gone through, cant go wrong with any patagonia products. sneakers are comfortable and fit well, got them from shoes.com, easy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2013
The shoe is nice but I expected more for the price. The heel back is a little high and the shoe isn't as comfortable as I think it should be for the price and what it is built for.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 22, 2014
So after checking at the Patagonia store, I find out that Patagonia does not sell their Patagonia shoes in their Patagonia store(s) (went to 2). The shoes are pretty comfortable. I really wanted to try them on and buy them in a store, but apparently they are online only. I wear anywhere from a 9.5 to a 10.5 depending on the shoe/brand, ordered a 10 and they fit as expected.
My 2 main complaints
1. 100 bucks is just too much.
2. On the black and grey variety, the inside material extends to the top of the shoe, and it is white. Outdoor shoe + white = very dirty
very quickly, had they used grey or black it would be so much better, without changing the look of the shoe.

So would I buy again? Maybe. Only if I can't find something else that I like the look of, but most likely at 100, No.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 19, 2014
The shoes are perfect for outdoor activities. I should have gone up 1/2 a size. He liked them a lot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2015
love
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 4, 2014
My husband loves these shoes. Color is true. Great quality!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2014
I have only had them for 8 days and have only worn them to the mall, but so far they are great!! The fit is perfect I wear a size 7 (small feet thanks to my mom) and there is good room in the toe box (wide foot thanks to my dad). I really do recomend these if you are looking for something for city life or light trails. Can't wait to go out west with my wife and really give them a go!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2014
My husband loves these shoes and so do I. They are a smart looking style that crosses over from sneaker to street shoe. And they don't stink! They fit great, look great, and are wearing well. This is his 2nd pair in a few years. Love 'em!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.