Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 11, 2014
I bought these for my 3 year old great grandson. He is a little husky for his age and we have always had to buy a larger size for him. Normally he wears a size 4 in most things but when I ordered him some pajamas in a size 4 they were way too small. This was for a different style of pajamas than the ones listed here, but when I went back to re-order him a larger size than a 4 they didn't have any larger. So I just accepted the money back on those pajamas and looked for something else. My problem for finding pajamas for him is not just getting the right size, but also in getting him to wear them. He is the kind of little boy that would rather run around in nothing but his underwear! Even in the cold winter it is hard to get him to keep clothes on. So I knew I had to find something he would really like in order to get him to wear them. And this was the perfect pair of pajamas--my granddaughter tells me the instant he saw them he wanted them on--and kept them on all day long and that night too. Now we just have to find a way of getting them off him!

As for the size. Even though he is only 3 and normally wears a 4 in pajamas and the last pair of size 4 was too small, I ordered a size 6 for him this time. They are a little big on him, especially in the length, but I am hoping that when they are washed that they will shrink somewhat. Regardless, he loves these pajamas and I could not have gotten anything that he loves as much as these pajamas!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2014
My 5-year-old loves these! The color is bright, and the material is soft, light, and comfortable. Not flimsy, but not super-durable. Not that they're going to rip easily or anything, I just don't expect to be able to hand these down, especially since he demands to wear them almost every night. But at the price and for the comfort, and for the fact that he loves them to bits, they're definitely worth getting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2014
I ordered these pajamas for my 4 year old who is very into Spiderman. The picture shows a short sleeved top with pants. I ordered a size 6 which should have fit him. When my package came, it contained a size 4T set with long sleeved top instead of short sleeves. Not the size I ordered and not the short sleeves as pictured. Way too small for my 4 year old, but I will tuck it away for my 2 year old to grow into rather than try to return.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2014
We bought these for our son to wear to a hero themed pajama party. They were tall enough for him (he is 3 1/2 yo), but the shirt was really wide. He also had a hard time understanding the webbing on the sides, but he got used to that after a little while and now refuses to take them off. :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2014
He wanted PJs that looked like Spider-Man, not ones that had Spider-Man on them. These fit the bill! Gonna skip the dryer though. He's 4 and even though these are a size 6, they fit perfect. I was hoping for a little more room to grow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 18, 2014
My son got these PJ's for Christmas one year and he wore them that night and almost every night after. When he finally got too big for them, I had to buy him another pair becuase he just loved them so much. I got his second pair a few months ago and he still wears them about evey other night.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2014
Gave it 4 stars only because of the material (polyester), which I knew ahead of time. I would have preferred cotton, since this one tends to get sweaty at night, but my son wanted this one--and he has asked to change out of it after going to bed a few times because it was too warm, but other times he has had no problems sleeping in it. Other than that, the quality is good, and my son loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2013
These pajamas are just what I expected them to be. They are a little big on my son (which is the way I ordered them), so I would say the sizing is perfect. They are light weight, so they will be perfect for the summer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2014
My son loves it goin crasy act as if hes really spidy...a must for any kid who loves Spiderman..buy larger size if your child is husky size
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2014
I ordered a size 6 and received a size 4. The sad thing is that this was ordered for a foster child who has not been able to keep any item has ever had, now he has to have it returned and he simply don't understand. It is very sad that the order couldn't be processed correctly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.