Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: New Balance Little Boys' 2 Piece Jacket and Pant Sport Set, Charcoal, 2T
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Songs of Summer Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 27, 2013
I have contacted the seller and hoping my order will be made right but the pants are not true to size they are huge!!!! They state the correct size but probably wont fit for a few years. the jacket is perfect. Update they did make it right, will glady do business with them again
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2014
Outfit was true to size.This was a great price @ $16.99 plus free shipping.My son weigh 63lbs This is not made for the winter so u need to make sure u have on a pair of long jon's with it to keep you warm
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 25, 2013
..Jacket is perfect... but Pants is very wide. as if another size. but price and design was good. evetually i satisfied..
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2014
I bought size 4 for my almost 4 year old son. Size 4 in most other brands fits fine. These were very large (I would say closer to size 6), especially pants. Had to return.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2013
best price on track suits for my 5 and 6 year olds these fit great! i do recommend these suits!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2014
Got this for my grand-baby and the top is one size while the bottom another. Need to check for that stuff before you send them out to people. Cute suit but he can't wear them together like I was planning on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2014
Very unhappy as I bought this for my son on his birthday & the zipper fell off the first time he zipped it. It's a plastic zipper, not metal. Cheaply made :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2014
The jacket fit great for size 7. However, the pants are gigantic! My 6yoa son will probably be able to wear the pants when he is 9 or 10, yikes!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 9, 2015
Amazon has a great selection of baby clothes at great prices. I got this for a baby gift and I think mommy will love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2013
So far everything has met and exceeded my expectations from amazon. I feel as if I have found my favorite store!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.