Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon King easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Winter Sports on Amazon.com SnS

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars56
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 3, 2014
Bought this for my Granddaughter and she loved it. Would recommend this to anyone looking for this type watch. They will love it.
11 comment4 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2015
Absolutely beautiful watch, but the finish on the band came off within 2 weeks. Not worth getting if your Rose gold watch is no longer Rose gold after 2 weeks of wearing it.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2014
Excellent. I'll give 5 stars..I love it's,,thank you the amazon.com I'll appreciate everything love its,,,,I am so happy to have everything. I had
11 comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 10, 2013
It's a beaaautiful watch, I really like the color, it's exactly what I need and what I expected. Thank you!!
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 12, 2015
I received this watch as a gift. I LOVE it. It was a bit larger than I expected, but it is just gorgeous in person. My last Fossil watch lasted me 10 years and I love their products. This watch is classic, and durable and I highly recommend it. I love that you can mix it with gold or silver jewelry also!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2014
This watch is beautiful. I've only had it one week so long term I can't really say but first impression is it is a high quality well made and beautiful watch. I own another Fossil watch that I have had for about 10 years and it still works and looks great. I would definitely recommend this watch.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 11, 2013
my first impression of this watch is-a must have. was thrilled as its BEAUTIFUL. Didnt give it a 5 stars as the min and sec hands of the chronograph stops at will. never had a chronograph(use multifunctional)and dont knw if this is hw it works as i expected the min and sec hands to b in continual movt nt just when i press the knobs
11 comment6 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2014
I got this for my self and I did re-size since my hand is small but looks beautiful most of my friend ask me about this.
I really like it always use on occasion time.I am so glad found this in Amazon.
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2014
I thought the face color was going to be more rose. It's still pretty and I'm keeping it.
Hope the crystals don't come out, they are on the top not under.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2014
I receive many compliments on this watch. It looks good and keeps accurate time. The bling is nice too. Go ahead treat yourself!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.