Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 12, 2014
These are plain but sexy and I really like them. I love green and finding green panties is so hard... and here they are. You will like them too if you go for the thong style, which I do. I do recommend these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 11, 2013
Overall great fit, comfortable, durable, excellent materials, good value for money. Plan to purchase more. Might try size larger just to see fit. If you are on the fence - this is a solid bet. Wish it came in true black, although the charcoal color is very dark.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2014
it feel like nothing to wear this thing and pretty Comfortable look sexy,i will buy more sooner and different colors
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2013
Took a chance on this product, the undies are fine, but just based on personal preference, likely would not order again. So far seem to be well made and sized accurately.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2014
i am a fan of CK thongs and these are another reason why. They are light material and fit just perfect. i also liked the color and it looked just like it did online.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2014
Love them on, great fabric and sexy detail look great and feel comfortable all day.Have every color they make as well as the bikiny style, great in any color.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2014
Modern Design and color and material and finishing was good. It was perfect.
Nice choosing and selected it is a barnd name.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2014
CK usually all fits the same for me, but these tis thong was too large in a medium, so I returned it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 28, 2014
Wife loved it, very comfortable, stays in place, fits true to size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2016
Worse quality than Calvin Klein product from a department store.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.