Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon King easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Beauty V-Day Valentine's Day Cards Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now Sale

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars9
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 6, 2013
Nice quality and it fits my 11 year old well, but I got a size large and there's very little room for growth.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2013
I ordered size medium for my skinny 11-year old boy. Before washed, it was just perfect for him. But after the first washed, it got too much smaller, he almost can't fit in it.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2013
The quality and size are good. Im very happy with this purchase. The hoodie will be great for my grandson when its cold.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2014
I got this for my "everything-I wear-should-preferably-be-black" phase pre-teen and he loves it. It is comfortable and warm, fits just right;, and has just the right amount of graphics (anything more than this would be too busy). He wears it to school everyday which, in itself, is a huge endorsement!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2014
I bought one that was way too big for my son. A sizing chart would be helpful, but I love the jacket. And some day, many years from now, my son will be able to wear it. Great color, by the way.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2014
Feel they run a little small. Glad I purchased big for my two grandsons. Otherwise very nice jackets. Good buy just buy big.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2014
nice and comfy, my son loves it! pretty vibrant color and good quality, fits true to size, good choice and cheap price.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2014
The material is nice. They are soft and comfy. Good weight. Kids liked the color, the zippers are well made and easy.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 12, 2014
MY GRANDSON WEARS A SIZE 8 I BOUGHT A SIZE 10 ; FITS OK BUT I WISH I HAD BOUGHT IT A LITTLE BIGGER. NICE JACKET
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.