Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Songs of Summer Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 28, 2012
I love these sandals! they look cool and are very comfortable. There was a break in period for the first week where I wore socks. My wife loved that. Socks with sandals... Hah. Anyone Ice Cube used to wear socks with sandals,so if it's good enough for him it's good enough for me!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2014
Arrived in a Penske truck, no Adidas box, only in an unmarked white plastic bag and the sandals are absolutely flat... I feel duped! I'm slowly eliminating items that I order through Amazon. This pair seem like the type that you find in the bargain bin at a discount store because they didn't make the cut. I'm returning. I order 2 pairs of this sandals per year and they don't match the quality of my previous pairs.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2015
I like these and have ordered several pairs. A couple of quick notes. 1. You might be uncomfortable for a few days in them the if it's the first time you have ever worn this type of sandal because of the little plastic bumps that make up the base (wear socks if you need to for the adjustment period), but once your feet adjust to them they bend and move with you and it is probably the most comfortable sandal out there. 2. There is only about a 6 month window where they are durable to the point that you wont want to keep wearing them and they are comfortable and flexible the way you want them to be. So be advised you will be replacing them a lot but they ARE the most comfortable out there. To cut the cost of replacing them all the time I actually alternate between these and underarmor's gel sandal because although they are not quite as comfortable as these, the underarmor ones never need replacing and the gel always reforms it's shape no matter how long you wear them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2015
These are a replacement pair. As usual, they hurt the bottom of my feet for the first couple of wears, but then break in nicely. The red didn't look as big from a distance as the white, which is nice because I'm a girl, but my feet are tooo big for the women's version.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 25, 2014
The little nubs that massage your feet don't break off in the first week. These are the clear nubs and maybe the material is better than the solid colored ones. A little smaller than I have had with my previous sandals by about 1/2 size, but still ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2014
They do feel weird for the first couple of weeks or a little longer if worn for a long time but after a while they feel normal.
The benefit though is that it softens up the soles so I no longer need to scrub them to remove hardened, choppy skin.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2014
This is a great twist on the classic black and white sandals we all wore as kids. One thing I forgot however is how long it takes to break them in. The "pods" or whatever you step on are a bit rough until a few wears. 5 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2015
could not wear,,,they would not center my foot in the the shoe correctly. my heels would be off center of where they should line up in the heel. I learned my lesson to never buy shoes over the net. very very dissatisfied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 22, 2014
So a while back I was looking for some shower sandals and settled on some reeboks. I thought shower sandals were like pancakes, impossible to mess up. The reeboks were terrible, not offering much traction, refusing to stay underfoot, and I missed the "massage" sole of my speedo sandals I grew to love back in high school. Well, mercifully, my reeboks broke for no apparent reason and so I was free to order again. While I wouldn't wear these for long stretches (or with socks...really?) they're the perfect sandal for shower/steam room stints at the gym or out on the pool deck.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2015
I got these expecting them to help with some pain in foot and not having to wear a closed shoe all day at work. What I got was basically a bed of needles. Even now I cannot wear them for more than a hour cause it just feels like needles digging into your feet. Not sure why these are popular, but I suggest looking at another version of addias or another company.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.