Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Baby Bunz Little Boys' Choo Choo Train Pajama Set, Light Blue, 2T
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer angrybirds angrybirds angrybirds  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 26, 2015
Nicely made, slightly large
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2014
The material is very soft and fits my son very well, even after washing and drying it a few times in the machines. I love the print, and it has a hook next to the brand's tag so it can hang on the bathroom door. I believe this purchase is a steal at the price they they sell it for!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2015
Very soft even after several washes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2015
A perfect gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2014
Nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 22, 2014
Really nice quality! My grandson wore these on our ride on a local "Polar Express" train for Christmas. . .soooo cute! These are made of really nice material, not the cheap, thin stuff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 17, 2014
My twin 19 month old sons look so cute and comfy in these adorable PJs!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2015
PJ's okay
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2014
This is a must for toddlers of any age. My son feels so good putting this on after his bath because I see him smile big each time. He also wants it on over his clothes on cool mornings to walk around the house in. I would buy from this seller again. Fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2014
I bought these for my two boys and my brothers two kids for them to open on Christmas Eve. Love them, they are so cute on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.