Automotive Deals HPCC Shop Women's Clothing Learn more Discover it Crown the Empire Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 16, 2014
Adorable. My son loves it. Cape easily removed - great for play and sleep. Could easily double as an easy halloween costume for a toddler. Great value for the price. Warmth is intermediate between cotton sleepers and thick fleece sleepers (such as carters or oshkosh). Durability somewhat limited, definitely shows wear after a few washes, and the grippers on the feet wear off early. Runs true to size and slightly bigger than a carter's sleeper of the same size. All in all a great buy! 4 stars!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2014
Looks cool as can be. I love my little guy to wear it. But the neckline is oddly made. Sure, if he was a lady with breasts, it'd show cleavage. But just seems way too loose and large around his neck and looks like a poor fit. The rest of it fits perfectly. It fits as expected except for the huge neck area. Maybe they looked at Batman's huge neck and expected to have a toddler with a huge neck. Your guess is as good as mine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 3, 2014
The stitching came apart on th eside seam the first night wearing it. The quality is nothing like Carters and Children's Place sleepers. I wouldn't buy from this company again. It's okay because my little guy (bought 4T he just tured 4 yrd old) likes it but not great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2015
I intended to give this as a gift, but when it arrived, there was a big section on the side that was unsewed. It didnt appear to be torn, but rather like oversight on the manufacturers, as there were no perforations or anything, they just simply missed a (huge) spot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2014
Adorable pajamas. We took off the cape as I was afraid it would get tangled on my 2 year old while he sleeps. Light weight felt that we used this transitioning from winter to spring for fluctuating temperatures.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2014
The sleeper was a great fit and it was nice and cozy for my one year old. It arrived on time and doesn't shrink for I have already washed several times. I would buy from this seller again.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2014
The pajamas were nice and warm the batman design was great and the cape he loved. Very well made and it washed well. There was no shrinkage and the color stayed intact. I was very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 27, 2014
This is a very cute sleeper. I would definitely buy again. It is warm and does not feel cheap. It made my little one very happy to be able to dress up as batman at bedtime :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2015
Super soft, Velcro cape holds up through Many wears & doesn't irritate the neck when not attached, I think my son wears it every night & it holds tough!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2014
Super soft even after washing a few times. My son loves them. I highly recommend them. They fit great but are a little bigger than expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.