Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
9
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 20, 2015
I have been using this for many years
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2014
great pair of slippers, feels really good wearing them after basketball barefoot. for everyday use i would recommend wearing socks because your feet may get fatigued by the massaging knobs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2014
I like the way they fit on me .. It was how I expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2014
very simple review. the nubs melted. terrible. f.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2014
Well I have had a similar product (from Nike) for years. I really needed to get some new ones. I found these here at Amazon and they are similar than my old ones so... They are great. They look cool but.... you will know and FEEL what walking on hundreds of nails feels like. (maybe I'm exaggerating a little...) but those hundreds of tiny little "nubs" will try to burrow their way into the soles of your feet. Very painful. I was not going to give up on these so I bought those Dr. Scholl's thingies for the bottom of your feet and now, they're good.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2014
Need I say more than: Adidas? This brand means quality, and these were no exception.

It takes a few weeks to get used to walking on the rubber fingers, as they are quite hard and will rub your foot for the first few weeks. Afterwards, you don't even notice it anymore. Socks help to get used to them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2014
My husband was thrilled that I found these for him before we left on an anniversary vacation to the tropics. They fit well and look great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2014
6th pair ordered in 3 years------First ones can still be worn but looked a little trashed gave to Goodwill for resale.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2013
Flip flop is just as expected. Fit is nice especially with the adjustable velcro strap. The messaging bristles are pretty firm. Nice product overall.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.