Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon King easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Knock snow out cold Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Winter Sports on Amazon.com Sale


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 31, 2013
It's somewhat on the small side. The sweater is on the lighter side, so if you want a bigger bulky sweater, this isn't it. It is very soft.
0Comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2014
This is a wonderful sweater: quality material, great color, and a generous cowl neck. The sweater works well for travel, too. Highly recommend.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2014
beautiful tunic. Color is more ivory that white. Fit as expected. Simple and comfortable. Wearable with any pants, jeans or skirt.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 13, 2014
Great quality! The fabric is soft and comfy. I'm 5'2'' and ordered the XS and the fit is perfect. It is a little long if you are petite. I actually prefer it at that length though. Great buy, good price. I would recommend this purchase.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2014
This is a super comfortable and warm tunic sweater. I liked it so much I purchased it in all 3 colors.
The turtleneck style is very flattering and the material is good quality. Great price for the item on amazon.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2013
I love the feel and fit of this sweater. It can be dressed up or not and can be worn with slacks or a skirt.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2013
Nice fit. Not too thick of a material. I would have liked it to be a little thicker. Longer, hits below hip.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2014
This sweater has such a good feel and holds it shape after hours of wear. I am so glad that I bought it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 1, 2014
This top is gorgeous! Makes me look slim like the model, amazing! Nice and warm too! Much loved jersey!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2015
Awesome sweater - beautiful blue.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.