Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon $5 Albums All-New Amazon Fire TV Beauty V-Day Valentine's Day Cards Bring a little greenery into your home Amazon Gift Card Offer jstfd6 jstfd6 jstfd6  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Lisa Loeb AMO Winter Sports on Amazon.com Sale

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 31, 2014
This product is a very good quality for the price. If I see another color of this size I will most likely purchase it as well. Very happy with this item.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2014
This is a nice swim short, however, the large is a little snug for being close to size 36 or even 34......
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2014
Ordered Bottoms Out Men's Plaid Adjustable Waistline Swim Short (Pink).

Sizing Chart says L 36-38 waist - they barely fit my 16 year old son with a 32 Waist. The material feels like paper.

And they won't cover return shipping, so I am stuck with it.

Other than that, they are perfect, for my son.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2014
I was looking for standard swim trunks not super long not super short and these trunks are just what i was looking for. They are exactly the length shown in the picture.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2012
Perfect for wearing to the pool to workout. Size was accurate. I like it on my husband who uses it mostly at the rec. center pool.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2015
These are a bit small compared to the size chart, however it fitted fin a bit snug but fine.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2013
I'm about 5'8''. So many shorts out there cover up my knees, these shorts went to right above the knee which is what I wanted. The material wasn't very strong. I think they are a little beaten up after going on a hike, but still look great.
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2015
good
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.