Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Isotoner Men's Microsuede Boater Moccasin Slipper with Sherpa Lining,Black, Medium/8-9
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 15, 2013
I usually purchase a different pair of house shoes every fall which are useless by the end of the winter season. This year I decided to get these slippers since I tend to at least step outside for a minute while wearing my house shoes. Already they are more comfortable than any house shoe ive brought! They offer the same comfort in and out of the house, so much its tempting to where them in public! I'm confident these slippers will outlast the season and more to come. Great slippers, would reccommend them to anyone.
0Comment| 31 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2013
The size runs small. So order one size larger. The lace helps tighten the slipper around the foot for a more secure fit. The soft lining is a great asset as is the outdoor sole. My son loves them.
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 15, 2013
These moccasins are really warm. They are a little snub, but I know that they will stretch over time. I have an older pair of moccasins that are quite loose now. I'm happy with them and they are adjusting to my feet.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2013
I read the reviews that said it would run small, but with the top range being a full size over what my hubby wears, I thought I would be ok. We went up to an XL and are good- he wears a 10.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 15, 2013
These slippers are great. I love the memory foam inside and the hard sole bottom. I would definitely buy them again.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2013
After reading many reviews on this slipper, I ordered one size larger and it fit my husband perfectly!
These are very stylish and molds to his feet with great comfort. I will definitely order these again for
him or family members. Very happy!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2013
I got these on sale and must say they are worth every penny. They are easy to slip on an off with or without socks and keep your feet very warm in the winter.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2013
It fits Ok but I would prefer it to be a bit more snug. Can wear it indoor or out and this is good.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 11, 2013
I Wear size 9 M . When I order shoes I always order i/2 size larger. These came in 9.5 to 10.5 and I thought surely that they would be large enough. I noticed that they were made in China. I guess they don't know any better but these were much too small. At the price I don't intend to pay to have them returned!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2013
I have 12.5 Men sizes feet, and my feet are pretty wide. These are too small for my feet. Usually in a slipper I like a looser fit. That being said, these feel great my on my feet. The material is very soft and keeps in warm. I like the feel, but the size is such that I will be returning a bigger pair.

UPDATE: Got the largest size. These feel alot better. More caution to those of you giants with wider feet, they can still be pretty tight.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.