Automotive Deals BOTYSFKT Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Off to College Essentials Ruby jewelry Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 16, 2014
as some reviewers have stated they feel pretty snug if you order your size, but they're supposed to. they have a thick faux fur lining and a thick memory foam pad in the sole, they feel tight at first because they're still all fluffed up and have not conformed to your feet yet. if you order a size larger they'll feel better at first but later on they'll feel loose and like they don't wanna stay on. order your size and when they break in they will fit perfectly. give it a week or so of regular use before you expect it to feel perfect.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2014
These just came in the mail. I'm replacing a pair of three year old slippers that are the same style and a different brand. I loved these the first step I took. Super comfortable. They're a little snug at first (I wear an 11 and ordered the XL) because the memory foam was at full expansion, making the footbed a little thicker than after it's broken in. Even after just a few minutes of wearing them they started to mold to my feet. The second time I put them on it was much easier. I expect within a few days they'll be as easy ti slip in and out of as my old ones. Regardless, once they're on, I think these might be the most comfortable slippers I've owned. Easily recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2014
Disclaimer. I returned my set of slippers for one reason. They were so toasty that I felt that I could not wear them all the time. My wife however, loved them because she always has ice cubes for feet. I would have given them to her if they fit.

So if you feet get hot sweaty feet too easily, this is not for you. If you cannot warm your feet up enough, you should try this. Sizing for me was just a little tight. I wear 11 and ordered 11.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2014
Bought these for my husband's Christmas gift and they were a hit! He puts them on every evening after arriving home from work and they don't come off until bedtime. He loves the fit, the warmth and the comfort. Good purchase decision!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2014
these are rad, comfy, sturdy and beautiful. they fit me perfectly and i have a size 11 shoe normally with wide feet, so i suspect size 12 not wide foot would fit well too. they are more brown than that picture. loving them
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2014
I bought these slippers for my husband because after having converted him to a "slipper wearer," he wore out his old pair of Rockports. I was hesitant to get these because he wouldn't be able to try them on and I wasn't sure if he'd like them. When he first tried them on he said they were a little small. But after wearing them for about a month or so they've stretched and loves wearing them. He even brought them to my cousin's house and put them on and got a bunch of compliments on his "shoes." They are really cute and look good with jeans, plus they keep his feet warm. Great buy!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2014
These fit well, almost snug. I wear an 8.5 shoe. They stretch out a bit after wearing however, so not uncomfortably snug. Nice and warm inside, good feel with no socks on, sole is not slippery. Size is good, not real big like some house shoes are. Exactly what I wanted.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 13, 2014
I purchased these as a gift for my husband. He is particular in that he did not want hipster type slippers, no old man slippers, they must be comfortable and hold up well. Tall order however these fit the bill. I purchased the brown color, which he liked the look/style. He said they are thin, however this was positive for him as he did not want something too think as he wears socks with his slippers. He does wear these slippers outside, they take a beating and have held up well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2014
I got these for my husband that wears size 12 shoes. It's hard to find him a good pair of moccasin slippers with out have to spend way to much money. The Isotoner Men's English Plaid Moccasin Slippers work. He did say they are a tight fight but work. The only down side is he can't wear sock with them because of the tight fight, sometime he feet get cold and he likes to wear socks along with the slippers. So if you wear size 12 and like or need to wear sock with your slippers these may not work. If you wear size 12 and don't need socks I think these will be great. If you a size 13-14 like the pair we ordered they will probably be too small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2014
I was glad I read the other customer reviews before buying these. they run small. i got these for my husband. I bought a full size larger than his shoe size and they were still tight when he first put them on with a thin sock. however after wearing them a few times he said they did stretch out and are comfortable now. he really likes them and said they are very warm. also he really likes the tread on the bottom. perfect for those times you might need to run outside and don't want to put shoes on. good quality and look more expensive than what i paid for them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.