Automotive Deals Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Crown the Empire Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis STEM Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 23, 2014
Very comfortable and I like the color, price and design. Could have been shipped a little faster but overall very nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2015
very good price.it fits good and the material seems very well made.again cant beat the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2014
love this jacket feels great looks great ill order here again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2014
It looks even better in person and feels very comfortable!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 27, 2014
Very well made jacket and fits just how i want it too by the way im 5'8 right at 300 and thi fits me perfectly dont hesitate to buy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2014
Bought this in two difrent colors this jacket is hot i be styleing and profileing playa playa fits good looks good i gets compliments lol its soft fleece got them both in xx im 5 11 weigh 180 i bought it their kinda thin but not too thin love it ya ....
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2014
This Varsity jacket fits perfectly!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 19, 2014
It's light but warm enough for the cold climate and its great quality for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2014
Great jacket! Perfect fit! Couldn't have asked for better so happy with my purchase, go amazon haha you're the best!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2015
nice jacket
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.