Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 10, 2014
These are superbly made & loved by most women of my age group...but, when a person needs size 24W, one would expect the jeans to fit all of a persons body, not just the highest 7 lowest portions. The knees are very tight....
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 19, 2014
These fit really good and are super comfortable. The only thing is, when I wear these or any pant for that matter they end up going hi-waters on me. I am a big and tall woman, 5'9 about 200 lbs and I have to replace pants on a regular basis. I will say, I will continue to buy these brand. They fit me surprisingly well when I first buy them and I really like the NYDJ brand. Shipping was good and plan on buying more colors soon.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 1, 2014
Received these, put them on, and never wanted to take them off again. The only thing is: they're supposed to be slightly less comfy and tuck in my tummy. They do not, since they run a bit large. I should have ordered a size smaller!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2014
Not the customary fit I have come to expect from NYDJ "Marilyn" style. I ordered two pair. One pair was too tight, the other was too large. They were one size apart. I had to return both.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 17, 2014
This is my fifth pair of NYDJ's. I have them in denim, black and courduroy. I love that they have a longer inseam.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2014
These jeans fit great and the material has a soft feel. I would recommend them to my friends for work or play wear.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 25, 2014
Love these. They are very comfortable to wear and flattering. Only complaints is I needed the hem taken up. I am 168cm :-)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2014
I love them. They stretch enough and did not fit tight at all. Perfect fit
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 7, 2014
I usually love these pants and have several pairs from the brand, but these were so cheap. They have a hole in them by the pocket after ONE WEAR. VERY POOR QUALITY.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2014
I have other NYDJ jeans in this same size and they fit perfect but this jean runs way too small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.