Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Enter for the chance to win front row seats to Barbra Streisand Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 8, 2014
Long sleeves, for Oriental Body
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 17, 2015
so good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 1, 2014
My husband loves this jumper
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2014
my husband loved this sweater. He is a bit of a cashmere snob I must say and uses sweaters to keep himself warm during meditation. He loves this one and will likely wear it until it has holes in the elbows just like the one I just replaced.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2014
A bit more snug than I was hoping for/with which I am comfortable. But it actually lays really well, and has a complimentary fit. Sleek, professional, though casual look.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2014
Here is a cashmere sweater that can be dressed up or down, depending on how you layer it and what pants you wear with it. The leather trim looks stylish. It is a medium weight cashmere with rich color. With dressy slacks and a button-down shirt underneath and a sport coat, it is suitable for church. With a silk tee underneath and jeans, it's sporty but not sloppy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2014
I had purchased this same sweater in black, and was happy with that one, except for the leather? coming off the face of the zipper's pull tab. I fixed that by just coloring in the full face of the tab with a matching permanent marker. This grey sweater had a small hole at the very bottom of the zipper which was clearly a machine stitching error, which should have been caught by quality control somewhere along the line pre shipping. I have returned it, and as always am impressed with the way Amazon is handling it. I have requested an exchange since this is a good price for a nice cashmere 1/4 zip w/leather?(the pull tab is definitely not leather) accents. Will let y'all know if the replacement makes muster.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2014
XML is not just about girth, but also length. This needs to be an inch or two longer, otherwise it's comfortable and well made
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2014
I was initially worried that it may be turn out to be those thin layered cashmere sweaters. Fortunately it looked great and felt thick enough for a sweater.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2013
the sleeves of the cashmere clohes is too long, and i have to send it to other guys as a xmas gift..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.