Automotive Deals Best Books of the Month Shop Women's Clothing Learn more Discover it Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Enter for the chance to win front row seats to Barbra Streisand Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
8
Special Size: Little Boys|Size: 2T|Color: Camo Black|Change
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 4, 2015
nice quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2015
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 15, 2014
This is the cutest outfit for a little one! It fit my son perfectly and I am very pleased with my purchase (:
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2014
4T-The coat fits well. The bottoms are too big in the waist and the length. My son is 39.5 inches tall. The jacket fits just fine though (he's 31 lbs at 3 years old). The 3T I think would have been too small in the jacket. We've washed this a few times already and you'd never know it. The color hasn't faded at all. Material has held up well. Black pants haven't faded which I know can happen with black. I can see them snagging if you have an animal with nails or something (kitten or if crawling on a rough surface)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2014
The zipper was broke but I did seem to fit like a size four This one I was disappointed with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2014
Great brand. Keeps wind out. Nice pattern, very subtle. I like the pants but they're a little long for the size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2014
Arrived as scheduled straight to my door. Outfit is comfortable, sturdy, and attractive a perfect fit for a rugged little boy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2014
Looks Great! Fits Great! Glad I bought it. I bought 3 in different sizes for my grandsons. They all fit well and they all look great in them. I love UA products.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.