Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Stephen Kellogg Explore Home Audio All-New Amazon Fire TV Valentine's Day Cards Bring a little greenery into your home Amazon Gift Card Offer girls2 girls2 girls2  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now Sale

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 25, 2013
This is the first time I've ever ordered jeans from Amazon and Wallflower so I was hoping for the best. I must say I was pleasantly surprised. I'm 5'1" and about 115-118 pounds on any given day. After washing and drying the jeans in high heat, they are perfect for wearing with boots. No need for hemming. That's always a plus in our wallets for us petite women. They are low cut and sit around your hips which I like. The material is on the thinner side than a heavy material but it does stretch nicely. Since this is not "curvy" style, it's great for more narrow hips like mine. I would highly recommend these jeans since they are nicely made and pretty cheap but not cheap looking. Lastly, I don't think these are made strictly for teenagers since I just turned 40.
0Comment10 of 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 29, 2013
These are nice jeans for the price. Soft and comfortable, and they fir well. I am 5'3" and about 125lbs and ordered the size 3. They fit snug and i plan to wash in cold water...
0Comment8 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2014
Couldn't be happier! I'm short have a small waist and a big butt. Hate buying pants because it so hard for me. I have never bought any jeans online. Decided what the check ill try it, especially after reading the reviews. I have now bought 3 other pairs. Great quality and price. Couldn't be happier!
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 28, 2014
I'm 4'11", 87 pounds.... I can NEVER buy jeans in a store, and I mean NEVER. jeans don't like me, let me tell ya lol. I wanted to try ordering some online thinking they would fit ether too tight or way too long but i was so wrong! These fit perfectly! A tiny bit too long but I got them to wear with high heels, so for these are great! Definitely have to order my jeans from now on.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 29, 2013
The only nit-pick I have about these jeans is the weight of the material. They fit perfectly! I love love love them! True to size (3) and "short inseam" are perfect for my 5'1" 115lb frame. The bootcut opening is perfect (not bordering on flare or relaxed, like some jeans). "Blake" is a very nice light denim color. Yay! WallFlower nailed this fit!
11 comment5 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 13, 2014
The jeans don't really deserve the stars, the other reviewers do. Come in girls, be truthful with your info. Potential buyers need height and weight info if they are to choose the right size. I'm 5' 125 and I purchase accordingly. Too small! Will try again and re-review.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2014
I ordered a size 5 (I'm normally a 5-7) and I can slide those off while buttoned. Love them everywhere else though, just grab a belt.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 25, 2013
The jeans are well made however they are low on the hips and I have to wear a belt to keep them from slipping below my hips as I sit. They are probably not true to size since I know I am a 4/5 in and these are a bit snug being that they are very low rise. However the length and inseam are perfect for my just above petite height of 5 41/2. I will hold on to them and most likely they will stretch a bit over time.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 11, 2014
I just got this today .. a week earlier. . I love how they look and fit.. im 5' and 110 lbs .. they are long enought to wear with heels or boots.. I dont have to do any humming at all.. normally I have problem with jeans cuz im small .. but this fit just right.. I will be ordering more .. very gappy with this purchase now all I need are skinny jeans :)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 24, 2013
These are probably great for teens. I bought these off a recommendation by Amazon because I typically buy Silver jeans. These are not fitted like Silver jeans. These are very low slung jeans. If you do not have curves, these are the jeans for you. Otherwise, the construction and material were nice.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.