Facility Spring Cleaning Spring Reading 2016 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_cbcc_7_fly_beacon Sixx AM Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Made in Italy Amazon Gift Card Offer out2 out2 out2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now May4th

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 25, 2013
This is the first time I've ever ordered jeans from Amazon and Wallflower so I was hoping for the best. I must say I was pleasantly surprised. I'm 5'1" and about 115-118 pounds on any given day. After washing and drying the jeans in high heat, they are perfect for wearing with boots. No need for hemming. That's always a plus in our wallets for us petite women. They are low cut and sit around your hips which I like. The material is on the thinner side than a heavy material but it does stretch nicely. Since this is not "curvy" style, it's great for more narrow hips like mine. I would highly recommend these jeans since they are nicely made and pretty cheap but not cheap looking. Lastly, I don't think these are made strictly for teenagers since I just turned 40.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2014
Couldn't be happier! I'm short have a small waist and a big butt. Hate buying pants because it so hard for me. I have never bought any jeans online. Decided what the check ill try it, especially after reading the reviews. I have now bought 3 other pairs. Great quality and price. Couldn't be happier!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 29, 2013
These are nice jeans for the price. Soft and comfortable, and they fir well. I am 5'3" and about 125lbs and ordered the size 3. They fit snug and i plan to wash in cold water...
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 13, 2014
The jeans don't really deserve the stars, the other reviewers do. Come in girls, be truthful with your info. Potential buyers need height and weight info if they are to choose the right size. I'm 5' 125 and I purchase accordingly. Too small! Will try again and re-review.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 29, 2013
The only nit-pick I have about these jeans is the weight of the material. They fit perfectly! I love love love them! True to size (3) and "short inseam" are perfect for my 5'1" 115lb frame. The bootcut opening is perfect (not bordering on flare or relaxed, like some jeans). "Blake" is a very nice light denim color. Yay! WallFlower nailed this fit!
11 comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2014
I love Wallflower jeans I like that I can get a 13 instead of a 14 like most jeans. The quality is amazing the detail is awesome these are not cheep jeans even though the price is so low you will be getting a great pair of jeans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 24, 2013
These are probably great for teens. I bought these off a recommendation by Amazon because I typically buy Silver jeans. These are not fitted like Silver jeans. These are very low slung jeans. If you do not have curves, these are the jeans for you. Otherwise, the construction and material were nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2014
These jeans are MUCH darker than they are in the picture. They are as dark as they could possibly be. But they fit perfectly and are even comfortable. I love them! I have even ordered another pair (just lighter). Wear them all the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2014
ok so NOT what I expected at all...first the color was awful. second it was so tight in the legs that my 105 lbs body would not get into them comfy at all. the waist was way too big! had to return them...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 25, 2013
The jeans are well made however they are low on the hips and I have to wear a belt to keep them from slipping below my hips as I sit. They are probably not true to size since I know I am a 4/5 in and these are a bit snug being that they are very low rise. However the length and inseam are perfect for my just above petite height of 5 41/2. I will hold on to them and most likely they will stretch a bit over time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.