Automotive Deals HPCC Shop Women's Clothing Learn more Discover it Look Park Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 28, 2011
I was looking for slim fitting boxers that were not cotton. These fit the bill incredibly well. I am very slim and purchased size med (I wear a 31 - 32" waist). The crotch on these is designed to fit better than traditional boxers (your junk is not either on the left or right of the crotch seam). They are slim fit, the waistband is not too tight, and the nylon material does not bunch up like most boxers do. I have been a brief/bikini person most of my life, but boxers are what I am wearing lately.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2013
These are possibly the best boxers I have ever owned. I haven't had them long enough to know how they'll hold up long-term but they seem to be well made. As far as the sizing, they are spot on; I have a 32" waist and the medium is perfect. I like that they are "slim fit" which means they don't have all of the extra material that regular boxers do in the legs. The material is mostly nylon but has a very soft feel reminiscent of silk and is easy to wash/dry and don't require any special care. I will be buying enough of these to replace all of my existing boxers.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2012
I feel a little weird writing review about underwear, but here it goes. Would recommend to others because the fit and fabric is spectacular. Keeps you cool and comfortable. Yes, little pricey, but worth every penny. Could have went to Costco and purchase 3 pairs of cotton version for same price, but this fabric is much better than cotton. Just wish my gut looked like the model from Amazon pic :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2011
Finally a great fitting boxer that could honestly fit in the "boxer brief" best of both worlds category. The slim fit is comfortable and containing without being restrictive, or creeping legs unlike usual boxer briefs. The smart use of material doesn't make these too roomy like more traditional boxers. Its nice to see this offered in the microfiber material - the only way I go with close fitting underwear. The usual boxer style fly with a snap instead of a button is brilliant. Contrasting side seems, practical as well as colorful fabrics, and a seem free back panel makes this my slim fit boxer of choice.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2012
All calvin klein underwear is amazing! I love this underwear so much it fits great and its not the cheap stuff. Calvin klein is the most luzourious and sexy underwear out there. I highly recomed this product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2013
I bought these because I wanted to experiment and give boxers a chance even though I'm not much of a boxers kind of guy. I ended up returning them after slipping them over o because it didn't fit as I expected (pretty loose on my thigh and bunches up). However, the good thing about these boxers are the fabric (soft and stretchy) and the fact that these boxers don't make you look like you're wearing a parachute for underwear. I would recommend them to people who like boxers, but want a cleaner fit.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2013
i was hoping these would be tight and would stretch to be a slimmer fit, but they were fairly loose on me and were stretchy anyways. Despite getting a small, they were still too loose.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 26, 2013
these are very light and breathable so as to help eliminate the "swamp ass" during the summer months. I bought a medium and my waist is 34-35. I get just enough support
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2013
Was looking for a change from boxer briefs. These are exactly what I wanted. More "freedom" but not the bunching up and wedging associated with boxers. Perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2013
I live in Barranquilla, Colombia, a Caribbean city, where the clime is humid. I used to wear cotton underwear but due to weather, should change it twice a day.
CK with this fabric has allowed me comfort both at work and during exercise. Almost as a second skin.
I have bougth a dozen for me and my sons.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.