Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Michael Kors Women's Runway Gold-Tone Stainless Steel Watch MK5706
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 7, 2013
I love the watch, everything about it is splendid except that after having the watch for a few hours, I noticed a missing diamond below the "K" . I took a picture of it and it was more noticeable. If it was a $20 watch I would tolerate, but its not. I tried applying for and exchange and amazon gave me the excuse that they couldn't because they weren't the original owners and they could only offer me a full refund. That would be okay too, but the refund takes about two weeks for the money to actually get back into my card. I am very disappointed and I guess this has to be a horrible experience since I have no other option but to keep the watch, since I had bought it as a gift for someone's birthday and I would certainly not be getting the watch on time if I returned it or I am even scared to order another one.
0Comment| 37 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2013
I bought this watch a few days ago i got in in 3 days as soon as i opened the package i have notice that is not origuinal as soon as i opened the watch (box)....VERY POOR QUALITY it didnt even have tag in it....the letters MK inside are silver not gold..i can say that it was fake because i have 3 watches more of this same brand and i knw what im buyin...DONT RECOMMEND IT AT ALL... people do not BUY ANYTHING IN THIS PAGE...
11 comment| 34 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2013
BUYERS BEWARE....this seller is selling FAKE Michael Kors watches. I have a real MK watch that I got from Macy's it is just like this one except it is gold and tortoise. I compared the two and this watch proved to be a fake. A couple other reviewers said the same thing but I was hoping they were wrong. :-( just go to Macy's or some place like that and get the real thing.
0Comment| 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2015
Soooo loving this MK watch very authentic 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
review image
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 10, 2015
The top was broken but it was very nice
review image
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 23, 2015
This is an awesome piece at a great price, my wife requested this item for our up coming 12th anniversary...
I took a chance and looked up the Michael Kors model number and thanks to Discount Watches I have saved lots of money and my wife will be a happy camper!

Regards,

Rubes Gandhi
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 26, 2013
This was a gift and she loved it.....excellent quality and very good product....i would in a heart beat buy this again
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2013
My Girl wanted a MK watch, after asking her what styles she preferred we went in circles for weeks. I realized that she didn't know what the hell she wanted. So I went based off of my manly instinct and her minimal information. She liked damn near every style MK out there. I took that idea and combined it with my exclusivity level and found this watch.

Purchased in May.

Key points that led me to this watch.
1. She really wanted an MK watch.
2. She had a large gold watch from target (Joking like it was a MK, calling it a "Baby MK") LOL
3. She is 5'7'' so i needed to pick a watch with a larger sized dial and band.
4. She has an iPhone to tell her what time it is.
5. Everyone knows that "Diamonds are a girl's best friend". Duh!

Done.
11 comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2013
I just received my watch today, and I must say I was elated with my purchase. I can't take my eyes off it. For those concerned about the authenticity, relaxed it's the real McCoy. I went to Macy's for the same watch and they wanted double the price.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2014
GREAT WATCH. NOT A FAKE. EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTH
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 11 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.