Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon $5 Albums All-New Amazon Fire TV Beauty V-Day Valentine's Day Cards Bring a little greenery into your home Amazon Gift Card Offer jstfd6 jstfd6 jstfd6  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Lisa Loeb AMO Shop Now Sale

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 12, 2014
The size of clothes for two and a half years old baby.
It's very disappointed,Trousers fade very serious.
It needs cleaning up many times.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2015
Not of very high quality...the shirt sagged after a wash...the fit of the shorts was not as expected and stitches started coming out with a wash
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 8, 2014
Very nice outfit, it's made well and very colorful. He will enjoy wearing it this summer and will look very cute on it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2014
The cloth is bueatiful and confortable, my son like it. But it is not very good quality of it's price.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2015
Terrible quality, stitches came out after 2 hours of wearing. Very disappointed. I have to mention that my son wore it to the restaurant, not even to the playground or some active game!
review image review image
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2015
this order is two pices but i dont receive the shorts
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2015
Low quality, smaller than standard size.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2014
Shorts are a bit tight
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.