Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Chi-Raq Bose SoundLink AE All-New Amazon Fire TV Luxury Beauty Valentine's Day Cards Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Shop Now Sale

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 22, 2013
Good quality fabric, seams and details also look fine. I like it very much, but fit is way off - XL fits like M. Have the same problem with Levi's Carlo Denim Shirt bought along with this one.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2013
ordered a XXL but only opened it after the 30-day return window, because it was a gift. Ended up being very, very small .... obviously mismarked at the factory. wrote to Amazon for permission to return it after the returns window closed. waiting for their answer.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2014
This shirt was not fitted for an extra large. Way too tight. I would venture that this was really a large.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 14, 2013
I ordered three of these shirts because I liked the way they look. When they arrived I was very disappointed because they are super thin. They look nice and my son likes them but I thought they would be of a heavier weight. He has to wear a thermal top under them. I won't order any more for the winter. They are more for the spring or early fall.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2014
My sister and I both have trouble finding something we think my father will like. We hit pay dirt with these shirts. The snaps are easy to use, even with his arthritic fingers. He usually has trouble matching his clothes, but he used this shirt with pants and a sweater that worked together very well.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2013
Whats there to reviewing a shirt. well its a shirt. its fitting is great. and it has snap on buttons which are very hard to find. also its a levis so the quality is great. even after few washes it fits great and the color has not faded.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 1, 2013
Overall great fit. Shipment arrived on time and in good condition. I'm always hesitant to order clothing without trying it on. Couldn't beat the price. Would definitely order again.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 2, 2014
The shirt is great, just not the same size. It's small. I had to give to a friend. And it is a different color of life, not like in the photo. In the photo it is brighter.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2014
Be careful when ordering this is not 2x apparently modern fit means tiny. Could not return because we opened package. First clothing order online and disappointed.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2013
Nice looking shirt but too small to fit my husband who is normally a XXL in Levis. Would buy again if had known the smaller cut.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.