Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Look Park Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 30, 2013
I love the pattern of this shirt but I love it even more as I bought it when it was on sale.

I was worried it wouldn't fit to size but I took a gamble anyways due to the sale. When I got it, right on the recommended time, I immediately wore it to make sure it fits right. To my delight the size Large fit perfectly. Before I was also worried about it shrinking when I put it in the washer and dryer, but from handling the material it seems that won't be a problem because it doesn't feel like a material that would shrink, like cotton. With that said, I was a little disappointed in the material used for the price Levi's is charging because it feels cheap, when compared to a plaid shirt I bought from Target.

Overall I would recommend this shirt to anyone looking for a good color combination of plaid.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2014
Based on the reviews and the fact that I bought a medium levis tee for my boyfriend and it fit really snug, I decided to get the large in this shirt. My boyfriend usually wears medium, he's 170lbs and 6 ft tall for reference. The large looks well but I still think the medium would have been a better fit...my bf is pleased with the fit though. Nice shirt, well made. I def recommend, however, there are in fact discrepancies with the sizing of the levis collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 15, 2014
If this shirt had been $5.00, I wouldn't have been so surprised. The shirt seems cheaply made of below average fabric. An earlier review said to order a size larger, so I did. The shoulder seams sat atop my shoulders, so the top snaps would not close. It sort of shows that Levi's is all name and little product for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 15, 2014
I always wanted a snap button shirt and this fit the deal.
I like the pattern and the shirt is high quality. Could not beat the $15 price from Amazon. However, I would have liked to get it in medium instead of large as the sizing chart said, it does feel a little big on me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 28, 2013
I bought this item for my husband for his birthday. He's pretty fussy about how fabric feels on him. He loved the style, and the fabric. It's average length, but he would have preferred to have it a little longer for tucking in. Looks great on him and dresses up a pair of jeans for going out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2014
I've had the shirt for a year. I wear it a lot, it washes well, and looks as crisp as if had been washed only once. If you have a somewhat large waist for your size, order a size up. Otherwise, sleeve length is perfect for my lanky arms. The shirt garners lots of compliments when I wear it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2013
One of my gripes about shirts these days is that they feel like wearing a circus tent. Compared to how shirts fit in the 80s and 90s, the same size shirt today feels like it is made for someone three times the size. Maybe it is a result of Americans getting more obese. When I ordered this Levis shirt, the picture looked like it might have a slimmer fit...and it does. It fits very well. I ordered a Large because I am over six feet tall. I also have long arms and any size smaller doesn't have the sleeve length I need. When I first put on this shirt, I could tell it was going to fit slimmer than so many Large-size shirts I have bought in the past decade. It fits great! My only caveat is that this shirt uses snaps rather than buttons so be careful pulling apart the snaps. They snap tightly and pulling them apart can be tricky because I think the shirt could rip if you try to pull the snaps apart by pulling on the material of the shirt. It hasn't happened but I think it could, so I pry apart the snaps with my fingernail.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2014
I have 39 inches chest, 34 inches waist and this shirt (L size) fits perfect. Fortunately, I didn't go one or even two sizes up as some people say here.

I would say that this shirt is slim, but not too slim. I feel absolutely comfortable even with t-shirt under it.

If you're going to order L-sized shirt and have some doubts about size, just measure your waist&chest size and compare with mine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2013
Great shirt but it seems to be on the small size. I ordered my usual size and I needed a size larger, had to return it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 29, 2013
Very nice quality shirt however it does run smaller than most brands' XL button down shirts. Guess it's time to hit the gym harder!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.