Automotive Deals Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Songs of Summer Fire TV Stick Ruby jewelry Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 7, 2014
This shirt does run really big! I am a size 16/18, smaller on top than I am on bottom. I can wear most things are are size XL but sometimes my larger arms get in the way. The arms for this shirt are really big and for that I am grateful. I got this in a "US size 12" and it fits me great. I would say if you want the loose fit get one size bigger and it you want it to fit tight size down two. Hope this helps!
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 19, 2013
I like the blouse and it is very pretty but once I tried it on, I wished I didn't get my usual size. The shirt looks like it is a loose fit and I think if would have looked nice if it sat closer to my body but that is no one's fault but my own.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2013
I got this shirt in the green color, and love it - the color shown in the picture is the color you get. The shirt itself is very pretty, and fits me well. It is quite sheer as described by the seller, but looks great with a camisole or tank top underneath - very versatile, works well for casual or dressy styles. I am going to order more in different colors! Highly recommend!
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2014
Normally I'm a M or L (5'8" medium build, 38C bust) and the size 10 fit me perfectly. Very nice. I plan on ordering all of the colors available. Happy with my purchase!
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2014
Very disappointed. Was looking forward to it so as soon as it arrived I rushed to try it on.
1. Almost passed out from the smell!!! At first I thought it was a smell from the package however once i put it on it became overwhelming it severely reeks of kerosine to the point where i couldn't handle it any more. I remember reading the reviews on this product and do not recall anyone complaining about it. I do not want to even touch it.

2. Feels not as soft os it looks, kind of stiff and scratchy.

3. Looks odd when you put it on. way too lose in the sleeves and not in a flattering way. If you have larger breasts (and I mean any size over cup B) it doesn't flatter your cleavage instead it makes you look bigger from your breast down. LOoks a lot better if you wear it backwards. If that makes any sense.

Wasted my money and shipping it back isn't worth the price I paid and I will be at a loss regardless.
I will try washing it again hopefully it will get rid of the smell.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2014
Was very pretty and well made, but too big.... I'm keeping it and selling it to a friend.... It costs $20 to ship it back over to Europe.... I didn't realize that's where it was coming from when I placed my complete order through Amazon... now I know better!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 1, 2014
I looked at all the reviews before I bought this because I am leary of buying clothes online. I wanted to make sure it would be big enough. For the most part it was. I do however have an issue with the sleeves. The upper arm from armpit to elbow is so tight that it is almost uncomfortable. I ordered all three colors and evry one of them has this problem on at least one of the arms. See, I said One of the arms. There is no consistency in the sewing. If there wasn't that problem I would give it five stars because the body fits perfect and looks great!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2014
Ok, this top was better than expected but there's a few issues that cause me to return it.
1) The sleeves are not long enough, the size 8 sleeves came to right below the elbow
2) the shoulders are very narrow, so if you have a large bust you'll find issue
3) there is NO stretch to this top, it's very unforgiving so if your arms aren't thin, you might run into trouble

if you feel like ordering a size up, that's a good idea.

One additional drawback is that the quality is not very high. The seams are exposed and poorly cut and sewn. I'm afraid it'd fall apart rather quickly.
But, it is as cute as pictured, just with those caveats.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 5, 2014
Quick stats: 5'7, 155 lbs, 34DD = Size 8. Generally I wear a medium and I'm a size 8/10 in clothing and the size 8 is perfect. Now, the difference: I bought both the white and black. The white is the one I prefer. It fits exactly as shown on the model, length/width-wise for everything (torso, sleeves, width...etc.) It does not have any "give", but I'm sure if you wash and air dry, you can manipulate the shape as another reviewer stated. And the shape is very nice - flattering, but not form/tight fitting.

That said, the black is a totally different story! Although the sleeves are fine, the material definitely has much more "give" in it! (Very strange!!!) It's shorter (sits at waist unlike the white which hangs just slightly below the waste) and it SMELLS holy cow!!! I may need to return it. I'm going to give it a day to not only air out, but I want to see if the shorter length is doable. So just be careful in what color you buy b/c the overall length is varies with the colors... (If my review was helpful, let me know by clicking "yes" at the end of my review!)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2013
I received this shirt a full 3 weeks before anticipated. I immediately tried it on. I love the shirt. It is very soft and extremely comfortable. There was no chemical smell (perfect) so I will be able to wear this right away. The lace is much prettier and thicker than anticipated for such a low price. I'm very happy with this purchase.

Also just washed shirt on delicate cycle on washer, did well. Hung to dry. No problems. Still very soft.

I will definitely buy from this company again.
11 comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.