Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon King Bose SoundLink AE All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Shop Now Sale

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 15, 2013
When this bag arrived I looked over and told my friend that I had found my handbag soulmate. The size is just right (not so over-the-top large and in no way small) the color is gorgeous and it is neutral without being boring. I like wearing a purse both on my arm and over the shoulder and this had a third option of cross body, which will work nice for traveling. 5+ stars. Perfection.
0Comment9 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2013
The design of this bag is simply amazing. I couldn't be happier in that regard. Fun, attractive, spacious.
However, the leather is extremely sensitive, prone to scratches and stains. This is not what I desired for a day bag. Every encounter is recorded on the leather. My opinion is that the LB should have included a note about this soft and sensitive leather and how to care for it. Can I spray it with something? I just don't know. I've checked their web site (just in case)--and that, much needed information, isn't there.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 19, 2013
I love the color, the feel and the quality craftsmanship of this bag. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because I'd wished it opened a little wider at the top than it does.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2013
Super soft, yummy leather! Love it more than some of the higher ends in my closet! This is the kind of leather you find in Argentina!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2015
After reading the fabulous reviews, I thought I would like this purse more than I did. I really like the color, neutral and soft buttery yellow. The bag itself was just too busy for me. The extra strap and tassels seemed like too much detail. Also, the tassels were kind of wrinkled and creased, which detracted from the overall appearance. And there was a slight brown stain where the brown strap or a tassel had rubbed off on the yellow leather. I was disappointed and returned it, but others may like it, as the other reviews are very good.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2014
My last lucky brand handbag for the year and it is definitely one of my favorite, love the color and the look of this bag, I wanted to get something with my some of my Christmas bonus money that I will always remember and while shopping at Amazon I came across this deal and I could not let it pass me by. I am a big fan of Lucky Brand handbags and I love adding to my collection. I used it today when I went to the movies and the mall and I have to say that it stood out.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2014
What sold me on this purse is the color....yellow stone. It's beautiful and the leather feels fantastic. The woven leather on the one side of the purse is a very nice touch. There are several zippered sections...one large zipper on one side and two small zippers on the other side of the exterior of the purse. It's a little awkward for me having a "fold over" purse, I haven't mastered the technique yet. It's a gorgeous purse. A little heavy, though.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2015
Not the best purse to get into in a hurry. It's made well. I have it two stars because mine had a huge black mark on the front of it when I took it out of the package. I never contacted the company about it so I don't know if they would have replaced it or not. I didn't feel like the hassle because most places don't want to replace so I just sucked it up and kept it as is. 😩
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 13, 2015
Cute bag. Got it for my daughter as it really suits her personality. Structurally it has held up well...however....color from her clothing has transferred onto the bag and now there is a huge blob of blue on the purse. Destroyed. It's a lovely design but it's a handbag not a mood ring and should not change colors. Time for a new bag. It won't be a Lucky.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2015
i love this purse, I use it every day, sometimes it gets a little tint of blue from my jeans & i just clean it with leather cleaner. its so soft & i love the weird color, i got it in yellow. it has lots of compartments & can hold a ton of stuff. i mostly just use the back zipper pocket & wear it cross body. i love that it is real leather too.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.