Automotive Deals Best Books of the Month Shop Women's Clothing Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Enter for the chance to win front row seats to Barbra Streisand Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Great looking chukka style boot...many compliments. Lightweight and easy to take care. Did seem to stretch out a little after 6 months...started wearing thicker socks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 26, 2015
excellent quality and look. These are very light and very stylish
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 9, 2015
returned
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2015
Very bouncy due to the rubber sole. I feel like I am on a trampoline when I walk.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2015
Little big. I wear a 10 in Adidas or Puma and these are a little large and wide. Very comfortable though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2015
very narrow shoe. comfortable sole though
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 26, 2014
First, let me say I am a huge Rockport fan and have purchased many styles of Rockport boots over the years. Unfortunately, this particular design (deconstructed chukka boot) disappointed. The construction of the shoe seemed flimsy with little lateral heel support and a lackluster sole arch. Although an attractive design, I had to return this pair for a refund. Some wearers might like the spartan construction of this shoe but it was definitely not for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2015
My Foot size is a strange one .... between 10 1/2 and 11 D . These Boots are a perfect 11 , so I have a small amount of space in the Toe area (as I planned for ...) . They seem a tiny bit narrow , but that's OK , too - I have narrow Feet . They're VERY comfortable and they look great . Now let's see how they wear for 6 Months ....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2015
Have a wide foot.Rockports have become my favorite shoe with styles I like that fit well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.