Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
9
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 11, 2014
It's very hard to find a pair of jeans that are pull on. Although I'm not heavy, when you put a fitted top over a zipper jean you look bulgy. and I hate the look. Now I can put on a pair of jag jeans and it looks great. I'm very happy with the purchase and the size 2 is true to size. The only change I would make is to have the legs more fitted--especially at the bottom legs instead of wide like they are.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2014
Love my jag jeans and I love my jag jean crops! I bought Petite, not because I'm on the short side but because the other reviews remarked on how long the regular cut was. I still roll them to hit right below my knees but I think it adds to the look not taking away from it. My only wish would be that crops also came in a dark wash! Fit to size, just like the regular jeans. I bought a 10 in these as I did my straight legs but a size 12 for the skinny's!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 4, 2014
Wearing these jeans is like wearing sweats, but no bagginess! Perfect fit and no bulky zipper front. I am 5'4" and needed to exchange the first pair ordered for petite sizing to get the proper length.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2014
i love jag jeans,and i am willing to shorten them if the fit is right,but the cropped jeans even in petite are long, and even worse they flare out at the bottom. I will be returning these. very disappointed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon February 11, 2014
These fit like standard crops, not petite. I'm 5'2, and I found the length too long, and unflattering. The crops were good quality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2014
Love these. No lines at the waist. Most comfortable jeans I've ever worn. I have the full length and crops.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2014
I love jag jeans. They are a perrfect fit every time. This is the only kind of jeans to buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2014
I just love this brand. Never disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 1, 2014
Love them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.