Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Polo Ralph Lauren Men's Whiston Boot,Swamp,7 D US
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Lori Mckenna Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer CafeSociety CafeSociety CafeSociety  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 19, 2014
Happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 20, 2015
Very nice shoes....nice color.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2014
Excellent pair of shoes, looks good and very comfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 31, 2015
I bought this shoes for my husband in Dec 2013 and he loves it. It fits well and very comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 7, 2014
Bought these shoes for my son for Christmas and he loved them. They look great and he has received several compliments on them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 7, 2014
the shoe was a great deal but they fit narrow so i returned for a refund because it was the biggest size availible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2014
Amazon had an amazing prices for these boots and it was just a no brainer pick up! The fit my MENS size 12 feet perfectly and the first day I wore them for hours with no problem. No need to break these in or end up with blisters. I wore these a lot around the holidays and got nothing but compliments.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2014
Would have given it 5 stars if it wasn't large !!! Color is very nice and attractive and the shoe is comfortable in general.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2014
A very stylish shoe, one that has brought alot of admiration from my friends. A bit snug to put it on, which maybe its only drawback, but once on your feet, it wears well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.