Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Company 81 Men's Mattias Polo, Black, X-Large
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer angrybirds angrybirds angrybirds  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
18
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 20, 2014
I bought these shirts for work and so far they have not disappointed. They seem like good quality and they seem durable. I received them in a very quick manner and have worn them a couple of times. They've withstood the laundry and didn't really shrink. Based on some reviews, I did buy 1-size larger just in case and it seemed to have paid off. Definitely happy with my purchase!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2014
I bought this shirt for my dad. Reviews say to buy a size bigger than what one usually wears, so I bought a size bigger. Buying a size bigger is the right choice because the shirt fit my dad perfectly. This shirt has a frayed look to it. It looks elegant though. And my dad says that it is comfortable. It is a cotton shirt, so it helps with moisture. And the pockets are of a good size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2014
I actually like this shirt overall. The color is great, I like the look, and the material is comfortable. However, if you purchase this shirt, I would recommend getting one size larger that what you normally wear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2014
I really like this shirt. It fits great in my usual size, I wear a large and like a nice snug fit. But beware... if you order this shirt in your actual size it is a snug fit all the way down. I happen to like this but some guys like a little more room so they should order a size larger than they're used to ordering.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2014
This is one of those items where you wish you'd have bought 3 or 4 of every color before they went out of stock.
Immediately became my favorite shirt.

Great feel, great fit, great look!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2014
polo looks great fits great feels great that i had to buy another color thats how much i liked this polo
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2014
I ordered the company 81 Mattias polo XL because I liked the style.XL is my normal size. All four shirts were marked XL but were
all to small
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2014
I bought this shirt for my husband birthday gift the picture was exactly in the actual the size was perfect delivered fast my husband do really like it ..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2014
They come a size smaller than you would wear i usually fit great in a XL but had to get the XXL and fits like one of my other XL polo shirts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2014
Actually bought this for an African friend who is super dark and the brilliant blue against his skin tone was awesome! The fit was perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.