Automotive Deals Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Enter for the chance to win front row seats to Barbra Streisand Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
71
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 3, 2013
I love these slippers.they are real comfy warm and durable.I've bought the size 13 and they fit perfect.the soles are great they have a lot of grip.the memory foam is big plus.the berber lining is also a plus to keep your feet warm if you have to go outside for what ever reason.love the aviator style of these slippers just classic.I would highly recommend if looking for a classy and durable slippers.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2014
these slippers are a perfect fit and so well padded and fleecy, unfortunately I live in a well heated apartment, and most of the time my old feet can't enjoy that lovely comfort since they make my feet sweat.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2014
Having diabetic neuropathy in my feet makes footwear selection very important. Finally, have found a pair of slippers that are comfortable and fit well while not being sloppy on my feet. Better than those of twice the price. Still don't understand why other brands put that lip around the heel only to have it mush down after time (if not immediately) thus making you walk on a lump under your foot.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2014
Slip off and I find I have to work to keep them on, which makes it hard to walk with them. I am hoping I can break them in so they stay on better. The material has very little hold which makes them super comfortable but hard to walk with. Still trying though.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
In less than a week the foam inner sole is flat and the left slipper has developed a "fart" sound as I walk. Not totally happy. Oh well. I'm not having good luck with slippers lately and these aren't helping my lucky streak.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2014
They look pretty good, I wear these every day and they do what they are supposed to do. The padding, like most slippers I've had, doesn't last very long. But even the expensive ones are the same way. Because they have the rubber soles I can wear them to take out the garbage or check the mail. Unless you're going to spend upwards of 50 bucks these are a great buy :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2014
I wasn't too impressed with this shoe. Luckily Amazon offers free returns on shoes. The word "slipper" was meant to infer that shoes like these are easily "slipped" on and off so you could wear them throughout the house. These "slippers" are like that in one way. But they could also be called "slippers" because of the hard plastic sole which when you attempt to walk in them on any hard surface or even a tightly woven carpet you might think you are walking on ice. I am disable and have to rely on good footing when I walk even around the house. I purchased slippers for this reason. But there is no way i could have worn these without sustaining an injury. I nearly fell in them. So an Amazon rep helped me get them returned for free. I should give it one star but I gave it that extra star because they are the only reasonably priced slipper I could find on Amazon. (If you don't mind the hard plastic sole.)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2014
After reading the reviews I decided to purchase a size larger than I would normally wear as one person warned they came smaller than the size would indicate. After a week's wear I found them to stretch to the size indicated. So while wearing them bare-footed they are generous, but not uncomfortably so. The extra makes them fine to wear bare-footed and also with enough room to wear with socks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2014
I wear a size 10 and got these in the L size. They fit pretty snug, but I think they should conform to my feet after long use.

I only wear these to go out of the bedroom so I am not barefoot, so I don't see myself wearing these for long periods of times, but even then I could feel my feet getting warm after a few minutes. I think these will not be suitable to wear during the warmer months, but they function well for my purposes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2014
Well up at 50's so I put this off for years, buying a pair. Really soft and comfortable on the feet. Black is my color, just the way I like it. Warm on the feet. Only on thing it a little noisey on tile floor but that could be the way I walk. Like my roomate said it reminds him of Tim Conway in the Carol Bernett Show, the old man character shuffling his feet. Perfect for me at my age.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.