Automotive Deals HPCC Shop Women's Clothing Learn more Discover it Crown the Empire Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 10, 2013
I so like these slippers. At first I thought I should have ordered half a size larger, but after wearing them, they stretched just enough. The UGG slippers are comfortable, and sturdy.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 5, 2014
Love these slippers! They are very comfortable and super soft. They are pricey but worth every penny. They fit true to size if you go by your regular shoe size. I wear a 7 in Ugg boots, but an 8 in these which is my regular size.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2014
I normally wear a size 8 1/2 US and I ordered down to an 8. They fit perfect and are very warm. They do look like house shoes but I wear them out. I guess I just don't really care what people think. I would rather be comfortable. They are durable and don't collect dirt. I would buy again in a heart beat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 15, 2014
These are just right but make me look like I have big big feet. I guess it is all the wonderful wool lining. It is so soft and warm. who sees me in the house anyhow! Or looks to see how big my feet are for that matter!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2014
My daughter in law loved these. Said they were a little tight when first put them on but they molded to her feet. She loves the slippers. She claims they are the most comfortable slippers she has ever had.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2014
Love my UGG slippers!!! Besides the fact that they are sparkly (Love it), they are warm and cozy and are very comfortable to wear. The first thing I do when I get home from work is put these awesome slippers on. Well worth the money!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2014
Normally wear a 6, but ordered the 7 because of what the other reviews said about it running a little smaller...and so glad I did! Fits perfect, otherwise my normal size would have been too snug, especially if you want to wear a thicker sock with it. So lovely though, and super plush inside...just gorgeous!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2014
I love these slippers in the gray. The inside sheepskin lining feels great on my feet. Very comfortable and the bling is a good addition to visually shorten the lenght. These are excellent, quality made slippers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 2, 2014
They are very attractive but a bit short. I had just returned a size 8 of a different style because they were loose. I ordered my size 7 in these slippers. I hope they stretch. Otherwise they are cozy comfortable and I know I will enjoy them during the winter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2014
They really are too small. I bought them in size 6 (my usual size in Uggs) however they really were uncomfortable to wear for about the first 10 times.
I wore them in "short doses" until they began to stretch.
They are much better now but I could still use a 7
Take it from someone who has many pairs of Uggs and order a size larger!
The slipper is attractive and warm.
The dark grey color offered here is more suitable for cooler months.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.