Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Nothing But Thieves All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Bring a little greenery into your home Amazon Gift Card Offer jstfd6 jstfd6 jstfd6  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Lisa Loeb AMO Winter Sports on Amazon.com SnS

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars11
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 17, 2014
Love it...black shirt with a tame hurley, billabong, quicksilver on it has been a staple of mine for years. But, as I get a bit older my size is starting to transition for a medium to a large. This causes problems with a lot of t-shirt manufacturers.

I've bought a few Larges that really just hang off of me being in that odd size range between Medium and Large. Then, they're too big and I don't end up wearing up... OR I return them for mediums and find those to be too tight in the shoulders.

NOT THESE GUYS! Really great fit for a large without being too baggy. If you're between sizes go the size up since this shirt is fitted to the style.

Good quality, nice shirt.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2014
I own about 5 of these t-shirts I'm a bigger guy and more athletically built, so I've not been too crazy about the whole trend to move towards slimmer fitting clothes, including T-shirts. These t-shirts are a nice in between. Not so baggy as to make you look like you're wearing a tent, but slim enough to make you look leaner than otherwise would. I love how light the t-shirts are while still retaining their shape after heavy use. The do tend to shrink a little after being in the dryer, but some ironing or hand-stretching fixes that. Love these! I usually wear an XL and get an XXL in these and they fit perfect.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2014
I bought 4 shirts for him, at different times, for the big guy (different color logo, of course). He loves this shirt. It's real comfy and looks good. I haven't washed it enough times to tell you how it lasts, but cold water and lighter drier should do it, Guys. I bought 2 for the bonus child too!! Haven't given to him yet. So six shirts, yes, like it. haha
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 26, 2014
What can I say about this t-shirt except that it is EXCELLENT!!!! Nice fit, not too big or small just a nice modern fit.
Bought a medium and its just what i expected. Will definitely be buying more of the Hurley brand.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2014
This Hurley Men's One and Only Reflective Premium Tee, Black Cyan, Medium, has a good fit, not big as an usual tshirt, good fabric and they print is good too.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2014
great colour and great fit. This is why i continue to buy Hurley products. The material feels extremely light on the skin.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2014
Very classy looking t-shirt. It not only looks good but feels even better on. I'm a Hurley t-shirt fan now!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2014
Shirt is nice. Love the reflective. But the sizing is kinda big. For the small size. But overall it's nice
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2014
Nice fitting t shirt. Got what I expected when I expected. Very pleased I plan on buying a few more.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2014
Decent product. Runs a tad small
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.