Automotive Deals HPCC Shop Women's Clothing Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Enter for the chance to win front row seats to Barbra Streisand Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 4, 2014
Very nice pair of men's shoes and it looks very expensive also it is comfortable . No complaints so far. Looks real classy on my husband's feet. Would definitely recommend it if you are looking a classy inexpensive pair of shoes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 13, 2014
After just a few wears -- perhaps ten -- noticed scraping sound and discovered rubberish covering of heel coming off and bare wood hitting the ground. OK, I got a bargain at Amazon for less than $25, so I can afford to get a bummer once in a while. Will be very careful not to get shoes from same manufacturer again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2014
Tight around the top of the foot and toes. I am a size 13 and this shoe fits length wise, but lacks space ontop of the foot. Otherwise it's very comfy and quite easy to break in the leather after a day
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2014
I was really pleased with the price, but was even more pleased with the quality. They fit and feel like much more expensive shoes. The styling is first rate, the pictures really do not do the shoes the justice they deserve.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2014
This is a well made shoe, but it was 2 sizes too large. Size said "9" but was actually more like 11. It also was much dressier than the picture shows (shiny). Great price though if you're looking for a large dress shoe!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2014
It very nice and affordable, the color wasn't what I expect cause it looks more of a deeper brown online compare to seeing it in person. The top of the shoes is a tight fit but once your foot is in it fits ok, easy to break in and comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2014
i dont understan why these maddens dont fit. all my others are the same size and fit just fine. i was very unhappy to know that they were sold out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2014
Much "longer" than they look in the pictures...but a nice shoe. I can't complain because the price was good. Quality is solid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2014
Shoe material started falling off like snake skin and changed the color of the shoe. This happened the first time I wore the shoe.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2014
Great shoe at an incredible price. I was pleasantly surprised. Great look, much more than I expected from such a small price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.