Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stephen Marley Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 24, 2015
For the price, the shoe is great. Not the most comfortable shoes but decent. I don't wear them daily. I probably wear them about once every two weeks so the quality works for me. If you like the style and the price, buy it...but don't expect the quality of a $150+ shoe.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2015
I was not a fan of this shoe, the size was too big for a true 10.5, and the material seemed rather cheap. I sent it back because it looked cheap and was actually uncomfortable. I decided to get a pair of shoes from another company.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2015
I love the design and the color . A lot of people have complained about the quality but i have them for a month and i have not seen any quality problems with theses shoes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 25, 2014
The shoe looks nice but wore out quickly. I don't walk much but after a month the sole wore out and cracked.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2014
I had hopes for this shoe. I have had experience with Madden boots in the past and it is hit or miss with the quality lately. I like the look of the shoe and the feel is not bad. It could use a bit more cushion in the insole, but that could be rectified with a decent insert.

My issue is with the durability. This shoe did not even last 3 months. Like another customer, the metal lace hooks at the top were easily ripped off. But honestly, that would not be a problem if the sole managed to stay attached. The separation began near where the shoe bends as you step. Later the sole started separating at the heel of my left shoe. It quickly deteriorated until almost the whole sole detached. I would like to be clear; this is under what I consider light use. I wear these out and about, mostly on pavement. I have never owned a shoe with so little durability. As I stated, after only 3 months of use they are completely worthless. I may try to reattach the sole since they still look new.

If you are buying these for the looks, and you only plan on wearing them once a month, you should be satisfied with your purchase.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2014
The metal eyelets near the bottom popped out after 1 month of light wear. Past the month return point as well. Very disheartening. Avoid these shoes!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2014
The bottom is more grey than white so I really like these. White would have gotten dirty too quickly.

Fit great.

The bottom of the sneaker is kinda cottony so I wear them to the office a lot. Great casual sneakers.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2015
Left shoe fits fine, right shoe seems to fit more tight at the top-end.
Both are same size and I've tried re-lacing them. They don't seem to be very symmetrical. I'll "break into" them a little more but if it's simply defect I'll be exchanging them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2015
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2015
poor manufacturing one of the top lace hooks broke for no reason 3 day after no return. this shoe will not last its only good to wear maybe a week and will be uncomfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.