Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Stephen Kellogg Explore Home Audio All-New Amazon Fire TV Beauty V-Day Valentine's Day Cards Bring a little greenery into your home Amazon Gift Card Offer girls2 girls2 girls2  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now Sale

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 14, 2013
These are nice jeans, but definitely not a "Slim". They seem to be a "Regular" 16, but are ok with a belt on. I hope they shrink in hot water. The length is fine.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2013
These jeans title is misleading. They are not slim. They are really big relaxed jeans. I like the color but the quality is really bad. I don't recommend buying.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2013
Comparing a Slim Levi to a Slim Nautical makes the Nautical looks like a regular pants. It is more loose fitting than the Levi Slim with the same size. However, the material is good quality.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2013
My son is 5'2" and 111 lbs. These jeans fit him very comfortably in a size 16. They are a slightly loose fit, but he doesn't like to feel constricted. The material is very soft and light, but work for us in our mild winters. We got them in two colors: the Retro and a Chrome (more of a dark blue). Too soon to tell how they hold up, but the price was right, and he'll outgrow them soon anyway! As other reviewers have stated, they are definitely NOT a slim fit, in fact probably more on the husky side.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 22, 2013
I bought these jeans thinking that they were a 16slim size. From all I could tell of the sizing description they were slim sizing. The jeans arrived and were a 16 regular size. I guess the slim part referred to the style of the jeans not the sizing.

I wished the sizing worked for us. They are a nice soft jean. The fabric felt almost velvety it was so soft.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2014
My son is very narrow and these slim fit jeans did not fit on him whatsoever. It may be that we ordered the wrong size, but it seems that the pair we received was not slim, but regular. In the picture, they do look regular. *shrug* They appeared to be of good quality, but perhaps not the best choice for a very slim person.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2014
Bought it for my HS child, and he doesn't like slim fit at all, but he is ok with it after trying it on. Being curious, I tried it myself and other than the boy style. it fitted me fine. FYI, I wear 32x32. So definitely this is not slim fit.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2014
Well, the jeans where fine-except- I was under the impression that they were 16 slim- they are actually a 16 reg with a slim straight fit.- which is not what I needed. I had to return them- to big for my slim son...
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2014
The jean are sold as slim straight, they were really big. My son is a slim and needs a slim jean without it being a skinny style. These were just to baggy.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2014
Bought this jeans in slim for my young teenager son and it fit great. He is tall and slender but these jeans looks great on hime. Love it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.