Automotive Deals HPCC Shop Women's Clothing Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Enter for the chance to win front row seats to Barbra Streisand Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 10, 2014
I love it! It's beautiful I bought it as a gift to myself and I'm in love with it. And it came pretty fast!
11 comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2014
I bought this for my daughter for graduation. She loved it! She showed it to everyone and made sure it made it in every photo. If you are hesitant to spend the money, don't be.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2014
Shipped on time and could have made a better choice, beautiful watch.
11 comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2015
I managed to snag a good deal on this watch by opening a Rewards card. The watch is gorgeous and has the right amount of bling. I honestly wish the stones were brighter but thats personal preference. It is not over the top and in a good way. I can see myself wear this watch on a simple crisp, cotton linen button down shirt over summer denim shorts or even to a formal wedding and still pull it off. The watch is not too heavy on the wrist either. Shipping was quick, the item is original and amazon has the best prices.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 27, 2015
I love the watch but I was so dissapointed when the band had scratches and the color was fading away after just one week. I don't know if this is covered by the warranty or not, but I thought it would last longer. Shipping was fast though.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 1, 2015
beautiful piece to add to my watch collection. I love mk watches and I had been eyeballing this for a while. I decided to treat myself bc the price was too good to pass up! This watch is so beautiful in person. its one of my faves!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2015
Hi everyone I WANT this watch so bad
But when I saw the images it's not stamped from the back ( back of the case with model no and so ) can anyone from those who bought it confirm seeing the stamping ?
Appreciated !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 28, 2014
Great made and works correctly it's very nice and good shipping time
i love it and would like to buy more for it in the future
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2014
I love this MK5862 watch which looks amazing with the sparkles of the crystals and the color of Rose Gold makes this watch look outstanding! Since I do not have a Rose gold watch before this purchase, the MK5862 watch completes my collection of watches and it is the stylish watch color of this season. I am happy with the purchase and would definitely recommend it to make you look more glamorous!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2014
This watch is absolutely perfect! Exactly as described, 100% authentic product and a perfect price! This is a Christmas gift for my mom and she is going to love it. Thank you so much!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.