Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Ella Women's Biker Fur Lined Flat Winter Suede Snow Boot Brown UK3 - EU36 - US5 - AU4
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer CafeSociety CafeSociety CafeSociety  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars
14
Size: UK3 - EU36 - US5 - AU4|Color: Brown|Change
Price:$43.30+ $9.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 12, 2014
Thewe boots look nice and appear to fit well. Shipping was a little slow but considering they came from across the pond that would be expected.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2015
Love these boots! Fun, warm, fashionable. Would only wear for short periods of time as I wear orthotics and my feet tire easily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2014
Fits perfectly and are extremely comfortable. Also very warm and the inside is so soft.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2014
Nice boots for the price were a little snug at first but once worn they stretched out a bit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2014
Not happy with these boots! They are very flimsy, thin material and was size 8 but really more like size 9-10. Kept them for a gift for my daughter's friend, who is size 9 & they are a little too big for her! Very unhappy that it would cost more money to return them than they were worth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2014
I do love my boots very much.. it took me sometime to get used to them because the liner is different from what i am used to but they are very warm indeed..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 19, 2014
These boots are very comfortable and warm. They are high quality, too. I wear them all the time in the winter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 15, 2014
I wear a size 8, these run a bit larger. I should have gotten 71/2. I love them though. Very warm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2014
Great boot for winter. I really like the styling and look of the boots. I wear them casually. Be sure to spray them with silicone often as they will get salty otherwise. All in all a great buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2014
Just as pictured, it is roomy and not incredibly well made (the sole is already started to separate on me), but they are perfect for my needs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.