Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 21, 2014
Love the style and everything on the jeans but it fits too large. I bought an 11 on Levis style and fits just perfect, this goes a lot big.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 3, 2014
I bought two pairs of these jeans and the first pair split within a week of wearing them. I don't do anything crazy or active for work, just average wear with a desk job and wearing the jeans around town. The split happened in the back pocket. I am currently traveling and have the second pair which just did the same thing-split in the back pocket. These jeans aren't overly tight or ill fitting. In fact, they fit perfectly but for some reason the same spot likes to split on these jeans. It is very frustrating as I like Vigoss and the way their cut fits. I have 2 other pairs of Vigoss jeans that are a different style that haven't split like this before. It's only been on this cut of jeans.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2014
Little long, but that typically happens to me. Size was what I expected and fit as I expected. Really like the jeans. I knew nothing of the brand before but will buy again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2015
The jeans are larger than expected, do order one size smaller. In addition the jeans expand further after a couple hours wear.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2015
They run big
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2015
Terrible!!!!! Pants received with slight tears around pocket!!! Not well made
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2015
Love the jeans, wish that the shipping would of been more on time but maybe it was UPS fault. Overall they are great. Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2016
Well at first I love the fit of these jeans. After 4 months the material started shredding by the back pocket. I'm only able to wear these jeans roughly 4 times per month due to having to wear an uniform the other 5 days per week.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2015
Update. I've had these jeans less than six months and the fabric has shredded in the back. So disappointing.

Love these jeans! I had one pair of their destructed jeans and needed a pair I could wear to work. They are so comfortable I don't want to take them off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.