Automotive Deals Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Ruby jewelry Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 19, 2015
excellent, it met all my expectations.
thanks you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 7, 2014
VERY LIGHT AND COMFORTABLE! EXCELLENT SHOE'S!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 3, 2014
I like these but the soles are a little thin for running. Like walking in them but not sure I would run regularly with them
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2015
Bigger, wider, than expected, should have sent them back, now I am stuck with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 18, 2014
Good minimalist sneaker
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2014
I usually wear size 11 (got Fila two different models in 11). Rarely 10.5 (one pair of Sketchers). I also wear size 10 Converse. But Converse are known to run one size larger.

I got ZQuick TR shoes in size 11 D (M) and they feel at least half a size too large.

These shoes look nice but I would not recommend them for sports. The sole feels stiff with hardly any cushioning.

Good luck!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2015
I was a great fan of Puma and Nike. But these shoes made me change to reebok. Awesome quality and feels soo comfortable like the Nike Free run but at a great price.
Would buy the Nano series shoes as well in some time :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 8, 2014
My son loves these shoes second pair. They are the only brand that fit him perfect because he had kinda wide feet. Will be buying more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2014
They really are a dark blue. I thought they were black from the pictures. I actually like the blue better than black. Really happy with these shoes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2015
Great buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.