Automotive Deals BOTYSFKT Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Look Park Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Ruby jewelry Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 9, 2014
I had been stalking this bag for ages waiting for the right price, and Amazon had it. I purchased the bag in black. Leather is soft and feels great - I like that the bag isn't too structured, because it kind of slouches nicely onto my hip as I wear it crossbody. It's my ideal size - fits my iPad mini, mini umbrella, wallet, sunglasses, gloves, keys and few other small items. One small complaint is that I only have an iPhone 4 and the inner patch pocket is so small that my phone almost sticks up out of the bag. Not a big deal for me, but I imagine an iPhone 5 wouldn't fit in the patch pockets at all. At least there's the outside zipper pocket as an alternative. All in all, love this bag - it's the perfect in-between size that will work both day-to-day and when going out at night.
11 comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 8, 2014
I'm a big fan of k.s. handbags and had my eyes on this handbag for awhile. When I saw it at this price, I had to have it. It's a beautiful bag and the perfect size, unless you like large bags. It's big enough to hold a large wallet sunglasses cosmetic bag and any other essentials you carry, but it's not a big bulky bag. It can be used as a cross body, elbow hold or shoulder hold. I also like the exterior zippered pouch. It's home to my phone & keys. Everything is perfectly accessible.This high quality bag has super soft leather and I will enjoy carrying this bag for a long time.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2015
I am buying this purse a second time because I love it that much. My first one is still going strong, but I'm not sure that they still make this style. I love the size and structure of this bag. I use only the short strap, which is very comfortable. I also love the outside zip pocket which is large enough for my phone, car keys, and other items that I need handy. Important for anyone who "loses" items in her purse, this bag is lined in a striped fabric, not in all-black (leading to the black-hole effect).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2014
I was slightly nervous to purchase this bag via Amazon after reading one of the reviews that mentioned "wondering if its fake because of the leather" but the leather is great - feels just like the ones in the KS stores and is well constructed! I love this bag and am very happy with my purchase...especially since I save nearly $80 by ordering it on Amazon!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2014
I have two favorite handbag designers, Michael Kors and Kate Spade. I'm delighted with this one. I was looking for a medium size, sometimes hard to find since most are either tote bag size or small messengers. This one is the right size, beautiful leather and a lovely black and white stripped fabric inside. Just what I wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 7, 2014
This is the bag I've been looking for - it's just the right size, has a place for all my things (pockets inside and out), and is a nice, neutral color. The versatility of the straps is another huge plus. I've detached the crossbody strap and have a shoulder bag. The leather is soft and the bag is comfy to wear. Love it!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2014
The Cobble Hill LITTLE Curtis is the best bag ever! Has a front pocket for extra organization and though it is a smaller bag it expands to fit almost anything! The leather is supple lightweight and beautiful! I can stuff a small coat inside or my make up bag or just put a couple of items to wear it when I am out walking as a cross-body. I have several in different colors and the Blue is a good neutral color. Please make more in other colors KATE! It is the perfect handbag for every occasion!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2014
This is exactly what I was looking for! A small, stylish bag that is surprisingly roomy. It looks great and goes over my shoulder easily without the long straps. Love it!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2014
I love kate spade cobble hill leather. I really like how spacious the purse is. My only concern is if it's actually real. It does not feel the same as my other kate spade cobble hill purse, which I bought from the actual store. The purse I bought from amazon isn't as soft. The fabric on the inside is the same thing. The material feels a little off for the entire purse.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 12, 2014
The bag is not as pink as it looks in the photo - it is more fleshy pink so I was slightly disappointed, but the bag is fabulous -
just the right size and the ample pocket in the front is for my iphone that is in a case so I need a larger compartment than usual.
This is a real keeper.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.