Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: London Fog Little Boys' Striped Front Midweight Jacket, Black, 2T
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer angrybirds angrybirds angrybirds  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
15
5 star
93%
4 star
0%
3 star
7%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 9, 2015
I love this jacket. It's super cute on my son, easy enough for him to put on himself, and it's roomy enough that it should fit him for two springs, though I tend to buy up a size for that purpose. He likes it too. The colors are rich and vibrant. A good purchase!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2014
Very very good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2014
I love the timeless look of this jacket, which is the perfect transitional jacket for spring. My son wore this every day and it was extremely durable, looking good as new after several washes (cold, gentle cycle). Hood was a nice touch for drizzly days. Mesh lining was breathable without adding weight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2014
It fits my son for now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2015
Great stylish jacket. Washed well. Packed well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 9, 2014
My son is very happy with this jacket. He likes the anchor and the stripes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 11, 2014
Very nice jacket. Kept my little guy warm . Good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2014
I wasn't sure about the colors but It looks great. Nice quality sure it will last for the next boy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2014
A perfect coat to put on when it's raining or windy. Very useful for spring or autumn weather. Loves it. My son is 31 inches tall and this fits very well (may slightly on the loose side but that's what I like about it).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 7, 2014
Fits well my son well, is really cute, and has withstood many washings. Isn't lined so makes a great early spring/fall jacket.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.