Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Chi-Raq Bose SoundLink AE All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Shop Now Sale

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 10, 2014
Love this simple suit no frills and comfortable...Love the V back rather than the classic straight high back that is less attractive.
This is a great suit if you are thinish or average shape... it runs true to size however if you have a larger bust or a D cup size and wear normal size large suit.... you better try for XL to fit your bust. If you have a small bust then this suit will fit well.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2014
Material was very nice and the fit was great, but there was no linning or cups on top. I'm not into that kind of exposure. It was returned.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 24, 2014
I was very disappointed with this suit. Although the sizing is good it is very flimsy and has no breast padding. Had I known I would not have purchased this product.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 1, 2014
This suit was great. It pulled in the midsection to give the impression of a toner waist. Who doesn't love that?
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2016
This is a beautiful suit but the fabric isn't great quality. I'm confused by all of the women bemoaning the fact that there isn't support for your breasts. I have very large breasts and did not expect there to be any support from this suit. Who would think that? It have thin straps, a deep v and a low back. People are dumb.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2014
Beautiful cut, perfect material. True to size, however if you have a short torso it may be a bit long in the bodice.
Gives a nice shape, nips in a bit at the waist which is great. I am very happy with this and ordered a second pair!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2014
I love my suit. It looked tiny but it fit perfectly except was about 3 inches too long. I solved the problem by merely taking 3 inches out of the crotch. Easy!! Suit is great for swimming and sunning!!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 2, 2015
I don't have the best body, but this cute, simple, clean-cut one-piece was really flattering and felt comfortable. so happy with this purchase :3
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2015
Love the fit, sexy for a one peice with good coverage in the right places
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2015
Wife did not like this suit it was way to small for her.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.