Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon King Explore Home Audio All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Knock snow out cold Amazon Gift Card Offer girls2 girls2 girls2  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Winter Sports on Amazon.com Sale

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 27, 2013
I really like the look of this bag, material is very nice and such a perfect size BUT it has a big down size to me, there is only one pocket in side. I don't like to digging thing in the purse bottom. I have to return it.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2014
I've had no problems with the purse. I love it because you can wear both Black and Tan with the purse. The best part is the top zipper, I do not like purses that don't zipper! I have no complaints, good buy!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2014
I thought the bag would have been larger in person. The quality is nice. It is the perfect size for what I need on a daily basis and I was looking for a classic, professional purse for work. It was an excellent deal.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2014
Love this bag. Great size and holds a lot. There is a small zippered compartment but, other than that, it is open. I have received a few compliments on it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2014
This bag looks like a mustard color and black; however, it is tan. I returned it. The store was very helpful with the return.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2014
Bought this bag to use as an everyday bag, however the material quality is very low and cheap feeling. The lack of inner pockets aside from the zippered pocket is a big minus for me.
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2014
This bag has improved my image, as if that is at all possible. I am so glad I purchased this bag for myself. I have gotten some great deals from this site and I will continue to shoe on line. Thank you.
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2015
nice
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2013
This is a very nice bag but i was so upset to find stain on the bag. Difficult to return cz I am in Asia. Will never buy light colour bag again
0Comment2 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.